Criterion 12 of 14 · Scope itemized
What does an OnlyFans agency commission actually cover?
A rate means nothing without the list of what it buys and a statement of what costs extra. This page shows which agencies publish both.
As of 12 September 2026, 7 of the 19 OnlyFans management agencies scored by OF Agency Ranking meet this criterion in full: FantasyRise, OnModelStudios, Lumina Connect, Aruna Talent, Foxy Studios, Bunny Agency, XCreatorMgmt. 12 meet it partly and 0 publish nothing that meets it. Every line below links to the page it rests on and the date it was read.
- In full (7): FantasyRise, OnModelStudios, Lumina Connect, Aruna Talent, Foxy Studios, Bunny Agency, XCreatorMgmt
- Partly (12): SirenCY, TDM Agency, Louna's Models, FansHub, TopStar Management, AROA Agency, Seluna, Vantage Agency, Lush Management, Teasy Agency, Creators Inc., AT Agency
- Not at all (0): none
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
Why this one is scored at all
"Full service" means nothing until it is itemized.
What counts. What the commission includes is listed, so that add-ons are visible before signing.
How it is scored
- 10 = what the commission includes is itemized and the site states whether anything costs extra.
- 5 = a list without that statement.
- 0 = not stated.
Equal weight with the other thirteen criteria: this one is worth exactly as much as any other, and the total is their mean. The criterion on the methodology page.
Every scored agency on this criterion
| Agency | Score | What it publishes, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| FantasyRise #1 overall, 9.1/10 | 10/10 Published | Two tracks itemized on the site; leak monitoring, equipment and startup costs stated as included where they apply, with the upper end of the range tied to the agency fronting costs. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| OnModelStudios #2 overall, 7.5/10 | 10/10 Published | Full-service scope itemized (24/7 chat, marketing on free platforms, pricing and PPV, content planning, analytics and reporting, leak protection at no separate charge), and a published exclusion list: "What we do not do. An honest scope is more useful than a long one. These are the things we are asked for and decline, so nobody finds out after signing", covering accounts, live and cam shifts, and bought engagement: "No bought followers, no bot traffic, no engagement pods." Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Lumina Connect #3 overall, 6.2/10 | 10/10 Published | Management page: "Everything included: 24/7 chatting, backend content and pricing strategy, constant page optimization based on your numbers, account care on social media with strategies and content tasks, and leak removal - everything is covered." Six service pages itemize each part; leak removal "not an add-on". Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Aruna Talent #4 overall, 6.1/10 | 10/10 Published | Itemized under "ALL FOLDED INTO THAT ONE SPLIT": 24/7 DMs, content strategy, social media, DMCA monitoring across 500+ sites, privacy architecture, monthly reviews, mentoring. "We never upsell you on courses or coaching." Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Foxy Studios #5 overall, 5.7/10 | 10/10 Published | Inclusions itemized on the services page (messaging, strategy, PPV, social growth, PR, weekly analytics, coaching); ad spend stated as separate, itemized and pre-approved. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Bunny Agency #6 overall, 5.6/10 | 10/10 Published | Services itemized (account manager, 24/7 chat, daily marketing, content strategy, pricing, weekly reports, DMCA, accounting) with the statement that chatting, marketing, content strategy and DMCA are "all inside the percentage". Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| XCreatorMgmt #12 overall, 2.9/10 | 10/10 Published | Services page: six blocks (account management, social media marketing, content ideas, chatting, diversification, performance media). Trans page itemizes chatting, traffic, content direction, account management, revenue optimization, brand protection and states: "no hidden charges for promotions, staff, or tools". Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| SirenCY #7 overall, 5.4/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Services listed under "What we handle", each with a caveat to confirm scope in writing; whether anything costs extra is not stated. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| TDM Agency #8 overall, 4.1/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Five service pillars listed (marketing, finance, content, DMCA and legal, chatting); whether they are inside the commission is not stated. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Louna's Models #9 overall, 3.8/10 | 5/10 Partly published | FAQ "How does our OnlyFans agency work?" lists messaging, pricing and PPV, marketing on four channels, scheduling, analytics and DMCA protection; the services page adds branding and content creation. Whether all of it is inside the commission, and whether anything costs extra, is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| FansHub #10 overall, 3.4/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Seven service blocks itemized on the services page (marketing, chatting, content, DMCA, OFTV, tax partners, account management). The FAQ mentions "just a chatting or marketing package or full management"; what each package includes and whether anything costs extra is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| TopStar Management #11 overall, 3.0/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Six services itemized (account management, content strategy, messaging and monetization, brand development, social media, promotion). Whether paid promotion or anything else costs extra is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| AROA Agency #13 overall, 2.9/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Four service blocks on the homepage (management, chatting, traffic, legal and accounting) and a contact-page list (account manager, promotion systems, DM specialists, weekly reviews, legal and financial support). Whether all of it is inside the split, and whether shoots or ads cost extra, is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Seluna #14 overall, 2.7/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Full service itemized (content strategy, social growth, account optimization, fan messaging, sales, analytics, daily support) and a four-phase program. Whether the weekly shoot, leak monitoring or legal services cost extra is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Vantage Agency #15 overall, 2.6/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Six offer cards itemize what the agency does: chat team, content production, growth and traffic, legal and finance, discretion, and the revenue-share model. The site does not state whether anything costs extra. Which card belongs to which point in the 30-50% range is not published, and the site does not say who carries the advertising budget for "paid acquisition" or whether photographers and locations are billed separately, which is exactly the statement the top band requires. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Lush Management #16 overall, 2.4/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Five services itemized (management, growth, social consulting, strategy, audit) with 24/7 availability. Whether anything costs extra is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Teasy Agency #17 overall, 2.3/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Three plans listed as service bullets without prices (Page Management, Growth & Management, Custom Solutions), plus OFTV and Fanvue pages. Which plan the commission covers and whether anything costs extra is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Creators Inc. #18 overall, 2.1/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Six service blocks itemized on the management page (strategy, operations, chat, monetization, analytics, marketing) plus the content house. Whether all of it is inside the revenue share, and whether anything costs extra, is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| AT Agency #19 overall, 1.6/10 | 5/10 Partly published | Six service areas itemized (content strategy, audience growth, fan management, monetization, brand positioning, content protection) with one-line descriptions. Whether all of it is inside the commission, and whether anything costs extra, is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
Ordered by score on this criterion, then by overall rank. A 0 means the fact was not found on the agency’s own site on the date shown, or was published in a form that scores 0 under the band; the status beside each score says which. Machine-readable: ranking.json.
The other thirteen criteria
Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission rate?Which OnlyFans agencies let the creator keep her login?Which OnlyFans agencies send payouts straight to the creator?Which OnlyFans agencies publish no minimum term?Which OnlyFans agencies take a commission after you leave?Which OnlyFans agencies charge upfront fees?Which OnlyFans agencies say the creator owns her content?Which OnlyFans agencies publish a verifiable legal entity?How long have these OnlyFans agencies actually existed?Which OnlyFans agencies can back up their results?Which OnlyFans agencies say who should not sign with them?How big are these OnlyFans agencies?Which OnlyFans agencies include leak protection, and how?
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “What does an OnlyFans agency commission actually cover?”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/criteria/what-the-commission-covers. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.