Ranking › Agencies › Hush Talent
Agency profile · #8 of 20 on published terms
Hush Talent: OnlyFans management agency review and score
A California-incorporated agency that publishes its rate on a pricing page, 20% of gross managed revenue for full management and 15% of brand-deal value, with nothing upfront and a 90-day initial term that then runs month to month on 30 days' notice. Payouts, post-exit commission and content protection are not published, and the homepage also says exact rates are finalized on the strategy call.
published-terms score
In one line: Published rates as the trust anchor ("We publish these rates because you cannot compare agencies honestly without them"), no minimum income to apply, brand deals and in-house production, and paid casting calls as a separate business. Of the twenty agencies in this index, FantasyRise publishes the most of what a creator can check before signing, at 9.4/10. Last checked 23 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.
Checking whether Hush Talent is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is Hush Talent legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.
Hush Talent scores 4.9/10 and ranks #8 of 20 in this index, which scores agencies only on the terms they put in public before a creator signs. It publishes its commission before anyone applies: 20% for full management, gross: "20% of gross managed revenue". A California-incorporated agency that publishes its rate on a pricing page, 20% of gross managed revenue for full management and 15% of brand-deal value, with nothing upfront and a 90-day initial term that then runs month to month on 30 days' notice. Payouts, post-exit commission and content protection are not published, and the homepage also says exact rates are finalized on the strategy call.
What Hush Talent does not publish: whether commission continues after she leaves and where the platform pays. That is two of the six facts that decide what a creator can lose, and not publishing them is not the same as not having them: it means she cannot read the answer before the call and has to ask. Every question on that list is one worth putting to them, and the full list is here.
Hush Talent names a legal entity only in part, so the register check cannot be finished from the site. The oldest public record this index could find is Domain registered 14 December 2017 (RDAP); oldest archive capture 5 August 2018, titled "Hush Talent & Model Management" (Wayback).
For comparison, the agency that publishes the most in this index is FantasyRise at 9.4/10, 4.5 points ahead of Hush Talent, and it publishes six of the six against Hush Talent's one. Both are scored by the same fourteen criteria, and every cell on both pages links to the page it rests on.
Index snapshot, 23 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 20 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.4/10.
Why SirenCY ranks above Hush Talent
Ranked on published terms. The gap between SirenCY (5.4/10, #7) and Hush Talent (4.9/10, #8) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.
SirenCY scores higher on 5 criteria: Verifiable legal entity (10 vs 5); Says who should not sign (10 vs 5); Creator owns the content (10 vs 5); Content protection included and described (5 vs 0); No minimum term, clear exit (6 vs 3).
Hush Talent scores higher on 4 criteria: No upfront cost (10 vs 5); Commission published (10 vs 5); Scale and infrastructure, published (7 vs 4); Longevity, documented (10 vs 7).
Both score the same on 5 criteria. Net difference: 0.5 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.
Scorecard, fourteen criteria
| Criterion | Score | Evidence, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| Commission published | 10/10 Published | Pricing page: "20% of gross managed revenue for full management, and 15% of deal value on brand deals we source and negotiate ... Those are the only two rates." Homepage FAQ: "We publish these rates because you cannot compare agencies honestly without them." The same homepage also carries "Exact rates are finalized during your strategy call based on your income, content type, and services required." Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Creator keeps sole login | 5/10 Partly published | Guide on the agency's own blog: "A legitimate agency does not need your OnlyFans, Fansly, or social media passwords. Management can be conducted through delegated account access, content delivery workflows, and analytics sharing." Delegated access is disclosed as the method; no onboarding, FAQ or terms sentence states that the creator alone holds the credentials, email and two-factor codes. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Payouts go direct to the creator | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated on the homepage, pricing, services, apply, about or terms pages, or in llms.txt. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| No minimum term, clear exit | 3/10 Published | Pricing page: "The initial term is 90 days. After that it continues month to month with 30 days' notice, and there is no lock-in." Homepage: "All agreements include a 30-day exit clause after your initial 90-day term." A minimum term, disclosed, with the exit route stated. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| No commission after exit | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. The services page lists "No cancellation penalties", which does not address commission on revenue after the agreement ends. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| No upfront cost | 10/10 Published | Pricing page: "There is no application fee, no onboarding fee, and no monthly minimum." Terms: "Hush Talent Inc. does not charge application fees, onboarding fees, or any other upfront costs." Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Creator owns the content | 5/10 Partly published | Pricing page: "The content itself remains yours, during the agreement and after it ends." Terms: "Hush Talent does not claim ownership rights over creator content under these Terms." Ownership is stated; any license the agency holds during management, and when it ends, is left to the agreement. Content from paid casting shoots is owned by the agency, stated separately. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Verifiable legal entity | 5/10 Partly published | Footer: "Hush Talent Inc. is incorporated in the State of California, USA. Registered service address: Los Angeles, CA." Legal name and state are published; no street address, register or entity number. The California register blocks automated queries, so no search was run. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Longevity, documented | 10/10 Published | Domain registered 14 December 2017 (RDAP, Verisign). Oldest archive capture 5 August 2018, titled "Hush Talent & Model Management". More than five years documented under this name; whether the 2018 business managed subscription-platform creators is not shown by the capture. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Results with a verification route | 3/10 Partly published | Figures without artifacts: "$18M+ REVENUE GENERATED", "$38K AVG. MONTHLY TALENT INCOME", "340% AVERAGE REVENUE INCREASE", and rotating named testimonials with before-and-after figures. Footer: "Earnings shown represent select managed talent results. Individual results vary." No payout screenshots and no stated verification route on the pages read. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Says who should not sign | 5/10 Partly published | A guide on its own site, "Is an OnlyFans Agency Worth It? The Numbers, and When to Wait", addresses the income level below which management does not pay for itself. No competitor is named as a better fit. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Scope of the commission itemized | 5/10 Partly published | Services page, "WHAT YOU WILL NEVER PAY": "No application or sign-on fees ... No setup or onboarding costs ... No monthly retainer fees ... No cancellation penalties"; pricing: in-house production "is included at no extra cost rather than billed separately"; brand deals carry their own 15%. What the 20% itself includes is described in service headings rather than itemized against the rate. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Scale and infrastructure, published | 7/10 Published | "50+ CREATORS MANAGED" (homepage); platforms named in the FAQ: "OnlyFans, Fansly, Instagram, TikTok, Twitter/X, YouTube, Twitch, Kick, Chaturbate, and more"; offices in Greenwich, New York and Los Angeles. Team size not published. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
| Content protection included and described | 0/10 Not found on the site | Leak monitoring and takedowns are not described as part of management on the pages read. The DMCA agent in the terms receives complaints about the agency's own website. Source · checked 23 September 2026 |
Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 4.9/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.
Age, stated and documented
| Founding, as stated by the agency | Not stated as a year on the pages read |
|---|---|
| Oldest public record found | Domain registered 14 December 2017 (RDAP); oldest archive capture 5 August 2018, titled "Hush Talent & Model Management" (Wayback) |
Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.
Published terms
| Commission | 20% for full management; 15% of deal value on brand deals: "Those are the only two rates." The homepage also says "Exact rates are finalized during your strategy call" |
|---|---|
| Basis | Gross: "20% of gross managed revenue" |
| Minimum term | 90-day initial term: "The initial term is 90 days" |
| Notice period | 30 days after the initial term: "After that it continues month to month with 30 days' notice" |
| Commission after exit | Not published |
| Upfront cost | None: "no application fee, no onboarding fee, and no monthly minimum" |
| Who holds the login | Delegated access, as advice in a guide: "A legitimate agency does not need your OnlyFans, Fansly, or social media passwords" |
| Where payouts go | Not published |
| Content ownership | Creator: "The content itself remains yours, during the agreement and after it ends"; paid casting shoots excepted |
| Binding agreement public | No. A sample agreement is offered after the strategy call. |
What the commission covers
- Full management across OnlyFans, Fansly and social platforms
- Brand deal sourcing and negotiation, at 15% of deal value
- Content strategy and in-house production, stated as included at no extra cost
- Social growth and live-streaming support
- Paid casting calls for studio shoots, a separate arrangement in which the agency owns the content
Strengths
- The rate and its basis on a pricing page: 20% of gross managed revenue, 15% of brand-deal value, stated as the only two rates.
- Nothing upfront, stated on the pricing page and in the terms.
- Term and exit published: 90 days, then month to month with 30 days' notice.
- Content ownership stated for managed creators, during and after the agreement.
Limitations
- A 90-day initial term, where several agencies in this index publish none.
- Payouts and post-exit commission are not published.
- The homepage says exact rates are finalized on the strategy call, next to the published rate.
- Results are figures and rotating testimonials without payout artifacts or a verification route.
- Legal entity: name and state only, no address or register number.
Claims shown, not scored
- The homepage publishes the rate ("Two rates, published here rather than quoted after a call") and on the same page says "Exact rates are finalized during your strategy call based on your income, content type, and services required."
- Revenue claims: "$18M+" generated, "$38K" average monthly talent income, "340%" average revenue increase, "98%" talent retention, all own statements.
- The homepage "Creator Spotlight" shows a different named testimonial on each page load.
Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.
What to ask Hush Talent
Each of these comes from a fact Hush Talent does not publish, so each is a question a creator has to ask rather than read. The full pre-signing list covers the rest.
- Does commission continue on what I earn after the agreement ends?
Hush Talent says nothing either way, and this is the most expensive clause to discover late. Of the twenty agencies in this index, only one states in public that it charges nothing after exit. - Do you hold my password, or do you work through access I grant and can revoke?
Hush Talent discloses shared access but not who holds the credentials. Those are different arrangements and only one of them lets a creator shut the door on her own. - Does the platform pay me directly, or does the money pass through you first?
Hush Talent does not say where payouts land. Money that passes through an agency is money a creator has to ask for. - What is the full registered name and the filing number?
Hush Talent names an entity only in part, so the register check cannot be completed from the site alone. - Are leak takedowns included, billed separately, or left to me?
Hush Talent does not say. Ask who files the notices and how quickly.
Who should choose Hush Talent
A creator who wants a published flat rate on gross revenue and accepts a 90-day first term, including creators below $5,000 a month, since no minimum income applies. Not for a creator who wants to leave at any time from day one, or who needs the payout route and any post-exit commission in writing before a call.
Compare
Hush Talent vs FantasyRiseHush Talent vs OnModelStudiosHush Talent vs Lumina ConnectHush Talent vs Aruna TalentHush Talent vs Foxy StudiosHush Talent vs Bunny AgencyHush Talent vs SirenCY
What others say
- No third-party listings recorded yet.
Sources
- Homepage (rates, FAQ, footer entity)
- Pricing
- Services
- Application page, read as evidence
- About
- Terms
- Guide on contract red flags
- llms.txt
Every source is the agency's own published page or a public register, checked on the date shown.
Right of reply
No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.
Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.
Evidence date and corrections
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Last reviewed 23 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Hush Talent Review (2026): #8 of 20 on Published Terms”, 23 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/hush-talent. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.