Data
OnlyFans agency commission database
As of 12 September 2026, eight of the nineteen OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies scored in this index publish a commission rate on their own site, and two of those also state whether the percentage is taken from gross earnings or from net, after the platform’s 20% fee. The remaining eleven publish no rate anywhere. Every rate below is quoted from the agency’s own page, with the source link and the date it was read; nothing is estimated. Ordered by the index, under methodology v1.0.
Every commission rate published by an agency in this index, with the basis (gross or net), upfront costs, the source page and the date it was checked. Nothing here is estimated: a rate appears only if the agency printed it. In ranking order; the table scrolls sideways on a narrow screen.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
| # | Agency | Published commission | Basis | Upfront cost | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FantasyRise | 30–60% of net earnings | Net, after OnlyFans' 20% platform fee | None | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 2 | OnModelStudios | 25–55% of account revenue, published | Net stated for the 25% chat-only tier and in the calculator model; not stated for the range | None, published | Source | 11 September 2026 |
| 3 | Lumina Connect | Withheld: "anyone who quotes you a percentage before seeing your account is guessing. On the call we break the split down transparently" | Not published | None: "No upfront fees. Commission only. If you do not earn, we do not earn." | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 4 | Aruna Talent | 60/40 of net on OnlyFans (Aruna 60%), published in llms.txt only. 50/50 on cam platforms. No rate on any page a creator reads. | Net, after the platform's 20%, published | None, published | Source | 11 September 2026 |
| 5 | Foxy Studios | 55/45 in the creator's favor (agency 45%), published; elite tier above $50,000 a month set on a call | Net, after the platform's 20%, on the services page and blog; the terms state the split without basis | None: "no upfront retainers, hidden fees, or charges layered on top of the split"; ad spend billed separately with pre-approval | Source | 11 September 2026 |
| 6 | Bunny Agency | 25–50%, published only on the agency's own comparison article; main pages say the rate is disclosed on a free consultation | Explained in general terms (net, after the platform's 20%, charged on revenue), not stated as the agency's own clause | None, published | Source | 11 September 2026 |
| 7 | SirenCY | 35%, published ("SirenCY's verified agency fee is 35%"); llms.txt says 30–50% | "Basis defined in agreement" on the pricing page; llms.txt says net after the platform's 20% | Not on any page for people; llms.txt: "no upfront fees" | Source | 11 September 2026 |
| 8 | TDM Agency | Not published. Homepage: "We typically work on a revenue-share basis". The only figure, "we take our 50%", appears in a referral-program example on a separate page | Not published | Not published | Source | 11 September 2026 |
| 9 | Louna's Models | Not published. FAQ: "Most OnlyFans agencies charge between 30% and 50% of your total revenue. At Louna's Models, our commission is competitive and performance-based" | Not published | None: "There are no upfront fees, no setup costs" | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 10 | FansHub | Withheld: "The exact split depends on your account and is discussed during onboarding" | Not published | Not published | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 11 | TopStar Management | Withheld: "The exact percentage is discussed during your consultation call" | Not published | None: "Zero upfront fees", "no monthly retainers, setup charges, or hidden costs" | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 12 | XCreatorMgmt | Withheld: "How much in percentage we take from OnlyFans creators is based on different factors. If you want to know ... please reach out to us" | Not published | None: "There are no upfront fees" (trans page); three template package pages priced $2,500 to $10,000 remain online | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 13 | AROA Agency | Withheld: "we will evaluate your case and present you with multiple financial options, such as a revenue split" | Not published | Not published; "no fees, no friction" refers to the exit, and shoots, ads, DMCA and tax filing are listed without saying whether they cost extra | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 14 | Seluna | Withheld: "performance-based revenue-share model ... all terms are explained transparently before we begin" | Not published | "No large upfront management fees" | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 15 | Vantage Agency | 30–50% revenue share, depending on how much of the service is taken | Not published. "Revenue" is not defined, and the platform's own 20% is never mentioned | None: "Nothing upfront", and "No fee either way" for the first call. Who pays the advertising budget for "paid acquisition" is not stated | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 16 | Lush Management | Not published; "No payment unless you earn" | Not published | None: "there are no financial risks attached ... we set up a contract on our costs ... There are no hidden costs on your account" | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 17 | Teasy Agency | Not published. FAQ: "Teasy Agency normally works on a commission-based model, so we take a percentage of the revenue", no figure | Not published | None for setup: "Zero startup fees" (homepage comparison table); other extras neither priced nor excluded | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 18 | Creators Inc. | Withheld: "the team explains the fee or revenue-share structure, what it covers and the commercial terms before you decide" | Not published | Not published | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| 19 | AT Agency | Not published; not even a model is named | Not published | Not published; the terms' liability cap refers to "the amount you have paid us in the three months preceding the claim, or €100" | Source | 12 September 2026 |
| · | Unruly Agency | Listed, out of scope An influencer-marketing and talent agency in Los Angeles with a roster of about 75 named talents, not an OnlyFans-management agency: the word OnlyFans appears only as a linked channel on talent profiles, and no commission, term, login, payout or service description for creators is published. Listed because creators ask about it; out of the index's scope and therefore not scored. | ||||
How to read a commission
Net means after OnlyFans' own 20% platform fee; gross means before it. A 40% commission on gross is 50% of what the creator would otherwise receive, so the basis matters as much as the number. A range is honest when the site says what moves an agency within it; FantasyRise, for example, ties the upper end to fronting startup costs. Compare any rate against your own numbers with the commission calculator.
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “OnlyFans agency commission database”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/data/commission-database. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.