RankingAgencies › OnModelStudios

Agency profile · #2 of 19 on published terms

OnModelStudios: OnlyFans management agency review and score

Publishes a 25–55% commission range (basis stated only for the 25% chat-only tier), creator-held login, direct payouts, no minimum term and no upfront cost; does not publish the notice period, the post-exit clause or the content license. Runs the OFAgencies directory, where it ranks itself #1.

7.5of 10

published-terms score

LocationOakland Park, Florida (registered); team in Europe and the Philippines
Operating sinceDecember 2021 (own statement)
PlatformsOnlyFans, Fansly, Fanvue, LoyalFans, ManyVids, MYM, Fancentro, Patreon, JustForFans, SextPanther
Last reviewed12 September 2026

In one line: A full-service agency that positions on checkable numbers rather than growth promises: dashboard screenshots, weekly itemized reporting, and public calculators that also say when an agency is not worth it. Last checked 12 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.

Checking whether OnModelStudios is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is OnModelStudios legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.

Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.

Why FantasyRise ranks above OnModelStudios

Ranked on published terms. The gap between FantasyRise (9.1/10, #1) and OnModelStudios (7.5/10, #2) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.

FantasyRise scores higher on 6 criteria: No commission after exit (10 vs 0); Says who should not sign (10 vs 5); Creator owns the content (10 vs 5); Commission published (10 vs 5); No minimum term, clear exit (10 vs 6); Content protection included and described (10 vs 7).

OnModelStudios scores higher on 2 criteria: Scale and infrastructure, published (10 vs 4); Longevity, documented (7 vs 4).

Both score the same on 6 criteria. Net difference: 1.6 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.

Scorecard, fourteen criteria

CriterionScoreEvidence, with source and date
Commission published5/10
Partly published
FAQ: "Our commission runs between 25% and 55% of account revenue, depending on which services you need and whether you are starting from zero or already have an audience. There are no upfront fees, and the exact number is agreed in writing on your discovery call before anything is signed." llms.txt gives the same range differently: "Commission is individual (chat-only from ~25%, full management ~50%), always agreed in writing before starting." The basis is stated as "account revenue" in the FAQ and as net in the ROI calculator, so the two do not agree and neither says gross or net plainly. One sentence would move this to 10.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Creator keeps sole login10/10
Published
Services page, under "What we do not do": "We do not take your accounts. Logins, payout details and content stay yours. We work inside your accounts with the access you grant and can revoke, and there is no clause anywhere that changes that." Homepage: "You own the account. Login, content, and fans stay yours." llms.txt: "Creators always keep their own login; platform payouts go directly to the creator's bank account, never through the agency."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Payouts go direct to the creator10/10
Published
"Platform payouts land in your bank account, not ours. We invoice our commission after."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
No minimum term, clear exit6/10
Partly published
No minimum term. Homepage: "No long-term lock-in. No 12-month traps and no exit penalties. The contract has a door, and it opens." Services page: "We do not lock you in. No minimum term, no upfront fee, no exit penalty. If the numbers stop making sense you give notice and we hand everything back documented." A notice period therefore exists, but its length is not published anywhere on the site, and automatic renewal is not addressed.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
No commission after exit0/10
Not found on the site
Not found on any page checked. The site terms exclude the management relationship from their scope: "that relationship is governed by a separate written agreement signed by both sides."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
No upfront cost10/10
Published
Homepage: "No upfront fees. Commission only, agreed in writing before anything starts." Apply page: "No upfront fees - commission only, agreed in writing." Leak-protection page: "Leak protection is included in full management at no separate charge - protecting the content is part of managing the business it funds."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Creator owns the content5/10
Partly published
Footer: "All creators retain full ownership of their content and accounts." The terms cover only application material; the license for content made during the engagement sits in the private management agreement.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Verifiable legal entity10/10
Published
"ON INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS LLC, a Florida limited liability company trading as OnModelStudios", 2880 W Oakland Park Blvd, Suite 225C, Oakland Park, FL 33311. Register named (State of Florida), no number or link; no named people.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Longevity, documented7/10
Partly published
Own statement: "Founded Dec 2021", first creator signed May 2022. Public record: ON INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS LLC filed in the Florida register on 13 December 2022, document number L22000521896 (read from the Sunbiz record on 12 September 2026). onmodelstudios.com was registered on 20 May 2026 and the site has no readable archived copy, so the domain documents nothing. Three years and nine months documented by the register; the stated December 2021 founding is one year earlier than the filing and is not supported by a public record.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Results with a verification route10/10
Published
Dashboard screenshots with figures, own statements: "Anna - $4,252,038 all-time", "$52,132 net in August 2026 · 68% earned in messages", and on the results page "No edits, no overlays: $4,252,038.72 all-time, $52,132.50 net in August 2026", "Sarah - $2,480,355 all-time", and the site-wide "$11M+ generated for creators since 2021". Video testimonials, a case study, and a verification route: "We walk serious applicants through screens like this live on a call."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Says who should not sign5/10
Partly published
Names situations, names no competitor. Alternatives page: "Below roughly $2-3K a month, usually not - commission on a small account rarely beats what you keep solo, and free tools cover most of the basics" and "Sometimes the answer is full management, just not with us - a bigger brand, a different vibe, an office in your city." Homepage: "At a 50% commission we have to grow your revenue by at least 100% before you earn a single extra dollar."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Scope of the commission itemized10/10
Published
Full-service scope itemized (24/7 chat, marketing on free platforms, pricing and PPV, content planning, analytics and reporting, leak protection at no separate charge), and a published exclusion list: "What we do not do. An honest scope is more useful than a long one. These are the things we are asked for and decline, so nobody finds out after signing", covering accounts, live and cam shifts, and bought engagement: "No bought followers, no bot traffic, no engagement pods."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Scale and infrastructure, published10/10
Published
"35+ people, across Europe and the Philippines"; ten platforms named. Roster size not published. Own statements.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Content protection included and described7/10
Partly published
"Leak protection is included in full management at no separate charge", with a dedicated page describing the service; typical takedown time not published.
Source · checked 11 September 2026

Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 7.5/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.

Age, stated and documented

Founding, as stated by the agency"Founded Dec 2021" (own statement)
Oldest public record foundON INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS LLC filed in Florida on 13 December 2022, document number L22000521896 (Sunbiz); onmodelstudios.com registered 20 May 2026; no readable archived copy

Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.

Published terms

Commission25–55% of account revenue, published
BasisNet stated for the 25% chat-only tier and in the calculator model; not stated for the range
Minimum termNone, published
Notice periodExists, length not published
Commission after exitNot published
Upfront costNone, published
Who holds the loginCreator keeps login; agency works through granted access, published
Where payouts goDirect to the creator; commission invoiced afterwards, published
Content ownershipOwnership stated in the footer; license for content made during the engagement in a private agreement
Binding agreement publicNo. The site terms state they are not a management agreement; that is a separate signed document.

What the commission covers

  • 24/7 chat in the creator's voice, in shifts with written handovers
  • PPV and pricing strategy
  • Content strategy, calendar and shot lists
  • Marketing on free platforms with funnel tracking
  • Leak protection and DMCA takedowns, included
  • Weekly itemized reporting on revenue, spend and churn
  • A fixed point of contact

Strengths

  • Creator-held login and direct payouts, both stated in plain words.
  • A published commission range, a calculator that computes the break-even growth an agency must deliver, and dashboard screenshots with a live screen-share offer.
  • Ten platforms and a registered Florida entity with a street address.

Limitations

  • The basis of the 25–55% range (gross or net) is not stated; net is stated only for the chat-only tier.
  • The notice period exists but its length is not published; the post-exit commission clause and the content license sit in a private agreement.
  • No named founders or managers on any page.
  • Runs OFAgencies, a ranking of its competitors in which it places itself #1 and "agency of the month", with the disclosure in the footer fine print. This index is the same kind of thing and reaches the same kind of result, so the criticism is only worth making about where the disclosure sits: ours is under the ranking on the homepage, on every profile, in the structured data and in llms.txt, and the rubric that produces the order is published with the arithmetic for anyone to redo.
  • Documented history rests on the 2022 Florida filing; the current domain dates from May 2026 and the site blocks the public archive, so no earlier version of any page or price can be checked.

Claims shown, not scored

  • Two published response-time promises disagree: "a manager messages you within 4 hours, guaranteed" (homepage and apply page) against "reply within two business days" (llms.txt).
  • "Founded Dec 2021" is an own statement; the Florida entity was filed in 2022 and the domain registered in May 2026.

Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.

Who should choose OnModelStudios

A creator already earning a few thousand a month with DM-heavy revenue who wants numbers over promises and is comfortable with a mid-sized remote team. Not for a creator under roughly $3,000 a month, whom the agency itself says usually should not sign.

Compare

OnModelStudios vs FantasyRiseOnModelStudios vs Lumina ConnectOnModelStudios vs Aruna TalentOnModelStudios vs Foxy StudiosOnModelStudios vs Bunny AgencyOnModelStudios vs SirenCYOnModelStudios vs TDM AgencyOnModelStudios vs Creators Inc.

What others say

  • OFAgencies: 9.8/10, ranked #1 of 59 and "agency of the month" (checked 10 September 2026). OFAgencies is a project of the team behind OnModelStudios. Source

Sources

Every source is the agency's own published page or a public register, checked on the date shown.

Right of reply

No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.

Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.

Evidence date and corrections

Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.

Last reviewed 12 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.

Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “OnModelStudios Review (2026): #2 of 19 on Published Terms”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/onmodelstudios. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.