RankingAgencies › Creators Inc.

Agency profile · #18 of 19 on published terms

Creators Inc.: OnlyFans management agency review and score

Sells on celebrity references and press (Shannon Elizabeth, Donna Mills, Larsa Pippen), a named founder and a physical content house, and publishes not one commercial term: commission, basis, term, notice, login and payouts are all "explained before you decide". Its own comparison page ranks it first and demands from every agency exactly the disclosures it does not make.

2.1of 10

published-terms score

LocationLos Angeles content house, presence in Miami
Operating sinceNo founding year in its own text; a third-party ranking reproduced on its site says 2022
PlatformsOnlyFans, Instagram, YouTube
Last reviewed12 September 2026

In one line: "Most OnlyFans agencies ask creators to take their word for it. Our launches make headlines." A creator community with a content house, a swimwear label, a podcast and a runway, plus a comparison page that reproduces a third-party ranking with itself at #1. Last checked 12 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.

Checking whether Creators Inc. is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is Creators Inc. legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.

Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.

Why Teasy Agency ranks above Creators Inc.

Ranked on published terms. The gap between Teasy Agency (2.3/10, #17) and Creators Inc. (2.1/10, #18) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.

Teasy Agency scores higher on 2 criteria: No upfront cost (10 vs 0); Scale and infrastructure, published (7 vs 0).

Creators Inc. scores higher on 3 criteria: Verifiable legal entity (5 vs 0); Says who should not sign (5 vs 0); Results with a verification route (10 vs 6).

Both score the same on 9 criteria. Net difference: 0.2 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.

Scorecard, fourteen criteria

CriterionScoreEvidence, with source and date
Commission published0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Management FAQ, "How much does OnlyFans management cost?": "If there may be a fit, the team explains the fee or revenue-share structure, what it covers and the commercial terms before you decide." Blog: "Management is a revenue share, and terms are case-specific." Comparison page: "Why are commission rates not compared? Almost nobody publishes them."
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Creator keeps sole login0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Management FAQ: "Access, responsibilities and approval points are discussed before work begins." The comparison page promises an "access map" ("Who touches passwords, 2FA, banking, payout settings") at onboarding. Who holds the credentials is not published.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Payouts go direct to the creator0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated for its own practice. The comparison page lists a "payout-control policy" as a question to ask every agency.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
No minimum term, clear exit0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Not published. The comparison page promises "The full contract up front: term, exclusivity, renewal, tail commission and exit language in writing" at the first meeting, without stating any of it.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
No commission after exit0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated; "tail commission" appears only as an item the presented contract will cover.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
No upfront cost0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated. The blog describes revenue-share, flat-fee and hybrid models generically and says management here "is a revenue share"; setup fees or extra costs for the content house, shoots or press are neither denied nor priced.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Creator owns the content0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated as ownership. Management page: "Your account. Your identity. Your boundaries." FAQ: "Do I keep control of my account, content and brand? Yes." Control is not ownership, and the terms cover website content only.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Verifiable legal entity5/10
Partly published
"Creators Inc" on every page and "Founded by Andrew Bachman" in the footer; locations "a Los Angeles content house with a presence in Miami". No address, no register number, no state of incorporation, no email or phone (contact form and Instagram only). Whether "Inc" is a legal form or a brand is not stated. Register searches in California and Florida could not be run.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Longevity, documented4/10
Partly published · provisional
The domain dates from 16 May 2005 and was almost certainly used by someone else first; the earliest Wayback capture attributable to this agency is 5 January 2024 (older captures from 2013 and 2016 could not be opened). Two years and eight months documented. The "2022" on its comparison page is a third-party claim the site reproduces. Provisional until the older captures are inspected.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Results with a verification route10/10
Published
Named, public references with linked press. Homepage: "Shannon Elizabeth", "Hollywood actress", "As seen in Yahoo Finance", "$1.2M first week", over "Shannon Elizabeth went direct-to-fan with Creators Inc and grossed seven figures right out of the gate". Donna Mills, Sophie Rain and Larsa Pippen are named the same way. Aggregate figures, own statements: "$2B+ in creator sales", "100M+ Monthly views". No dashboard screenshots. The comparison page publishes a verification route: "06 The references. Current creators you can contact directly, without us in the room." and "05 The reporting sample. A real weekly report: acquisition, retention, PPV, chat and revenue, not a screenshot highlight reel."
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Says who should not sign5/10
Partly published
Blog: "plenty of creators are better off alone, at least for now", "We turn away creators every month, and we tell them why. These are the four situations where signing with anyone right now is the wrong move." Management page: "If the fit is not right, we say so early." No competitor named as the better fit; its comparison page ranks itself first.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Scope of the commission itemized5/10
Partly published
Six service blocks itemized on the management page (strategy, operations, chat, monetization, analytics, marketing) plus the content house. Whether all of it is inside the revenue share, and whether anything costs extra, is not stated.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Scale and infrastructure, published0/10
Not found on the site
No team or roster number. The homepage publishes activity rather than size: "100M+ Monthly views", "$2B+ in creator sales", and two locations. The founder is described in every blog byline as running "one of the largest creator communities in the world", which is a claim about the community, not a roster count. Size is not disclosed in a form the rubric can score.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Content protection included and described0/10
Not found on the site
Leak monitoring and DMCA are not among the listed services.
Source · checked 12 September 2026

Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 2.1/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.

Age, stated and documented

Founding, as stated by the agencyNone in its own text; "2022" appears only inside a third-party ranking the site reproduces
Oldest public record foundcreatorsinc.com registered 16 May 2005 (earlier use by another owner likely); Wayback captures 2013, 2016 and 5 January 2024, of which only the 2024 capture can be attributed to this agency without opening it

Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.

Published terms

CommissionWithheld: "the team explains the fee or revenue-share structure, what it covers and the commercial terms before you decide"
BasisNot published
Minimum termNot published
Notice periodNot published
Commission after exitNot published
Upfront costNot published
Who holds the loginNot published: "Access, responsibilities and approval points are discussed before work begins"
Where payouts goNot published
Content ownershipNot published; "Do I keep control of my account, content and brand? Yes."
Binding agreement publicNo. "The full contract up front" is promised for the first meeting; nothing is published.

What the commission covers

  • OnlyFans strategy and positioning
  • Content planning and account operations
  • OnlyFans chat management in a creator-approved voice with quality review
  • PPV, pricing and monetization
  • Analytics and weekly decisions
  • Marketing and brand expansion: social growth, press, partnerships
  • Content house in Los Angeles with studios and crew

Strengths

  • Publicly checkable references by full name, with linked press coverage, and a stated offer of direct references.
  • A named founder on every page.
  • Four explicit situations in which a creator should not sign with anyone.

Limitations

  • Not one commercial term is published: commission, basis, term, notice, login, payouts, upfront cost.
  • No legal form, address or register reference; contact by form only.
  • No team or roster size; no leak protection listed.
  • Its comparison page ranks itself first and holds others to a standard it does not meet on its own site. Ranking yourself first is not the objection by itself, since this index does it too; the objection is demanding disclosures you do not make.

Claims shown, not scored

  • The comparison page demands "The real commission base", "The complete agreement" and a "payout-control policy" from every agency and publishes none of them for itself.
  • "We didn't rank ourselves. The record did." beside "The #01 is ours" and "We are biased."
  • "Founders on the record" as a differentiator, with no legal form, address or register number on the site.
  • "$2B+ in creator sales" is defined as sales by creators in the community, presented on the homepage as the agency's figure.
  • A 2005 domain and archive captures from 2013 beside a reproduced founding year of 2022.

Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.

Who should choose Creators Inc.

An established creator or public figure who wants press, a content house and celebrity company, and will negotiate every term in the room. Not for a creator who wants the rate or the exit in writing before the first meeting.

Compare

Creators Inc. vs FantasyRiseCreators Inc. vs OnModelStudios

What others say

  • No third-party listings recorded yet.

Sources

Every source is the agency's own published page or a public register, checked on the date shown.

Right of reply

No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.

Notification. Not possible: this agency publishes no email address on its own site, only a form. It has not been sent its scorecard privately, and this line is the public notice instead. A message from an address at its own domain reaches the editors at any time, and the right of reply is open on the same terms as for everyone else.

Evidence date and corrections

Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.

Last reviewed 12 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.

Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Creators Inc. Review (2026): #18 of 19 on Published Terms”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/creators-inc. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.