Ranking › Agencies › TDM Agency
Agency profile · #8 of 19 on published terms
TDM Agency: OnlyFans management agency review and score
Publishes a verifiable UK company with number, address and two named founders, and an in-house UK chat team. Its exit terms, a lifetime trial with no commitment, are on one acquisition page rather than the main journey. Publishes no commission (a 50% figure appears only in a referral example), no payout route, no notice period, no upfront-cost statement and no content clause; the team logs into the creator's account.
published-terms score
In one line: A full-service UK agency with its own in-house chat team and attached brands, sold on scale and growth case studies, with its commercial terms kept in the contract. Last checked 12 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.
Checking whether TDM Agency is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is TDM Agency legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
Why SirenCY ranks above TDM Agency
Ranked on published terms. The gap between SirenCY (5.4/10, #7) and TDM Agency (4.1/10, #8) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.
SirenCY scores higher on 3 criteria: Creator owns the content (10 vs 0); Says who should not sign (10 vs 5); No upfront cost (5 vs 0).
TDM Agency scores higher on 1 criterion: Scale and infrastructure, published (7 vs 4).
Both score the same on 10 criteria. Net difference: 1.3 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.
Scorecard, fourteen criteria
| Criterion | Score | Evidence, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| Commission published | 5/10 Partly published | No pricing page (/pricing/ returns 404). The homepage says "We typically work on a revenue-share basis, meaning we have a direct interest in growing your income." The only figure on the site is inside a referral-program example on a separate page: "e.g. If we scale her to $100K/month and we take our 50%, you're making $5K/month." Basis not stated, and the figure is quoted as an example of what a referrer earns rather than as a price. Scored at the weakest page-type band. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Creator keeps sole login | 5/10 Partly published | Homepage: "Once everyone's happy and the contract is signed we get hands on. We log in, organise content, learn your voice and jump on a strategy call so we are aligned from day one." FAQ page: "Yes, you'll have full access to your account at all times." Shared access, disclosed; who holds the credentials and whether access can be revoked is not published. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Payouts go direct to the creator | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found on any page checked (home, services, FAQ, terms, privacy, calculator). Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| No minimum term, clear exit | 6/10 Partly published | The exit terms appear on one acquisition page only. The trans-creator landing page says "Join our agency risk-free with our Lifetime Trial! You get full access to our expert management, growth strategies, and support - with ZERO commitments", under a "Cancel Anytime" button. The main journey on the homepage runs through "the contract is signed", and the FAQ speaks of "full legally binding contracts". No minimum term is stated anywhere, and notice and renewal are not published. A creator who never lands on that one page never sees the lifetime-trial terms; scored on what is published, with where it is published recorded here. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| No commission after exit | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found. No post-exit clause anywhere on the site, and the terms and conditions do not address it. The only open-ended payment published is to referrers, on the referral page: "We pay up to 10% of our gross take from the creator you refer, for the entire time they're with us." That is a payment to a referrer during the creator's term, not a charge to a creator after hers ends. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| No upfront cost | 0/10 Not found on the site | No statement anywhere that there are no upfront fees, and no price for anything. DMCA, content production and accounting are listed as services without prices. The word "risk-free" appears exactly once on the whole site, on the trans-creator landing page, and refers to that page's lifetime trial rather than to fees. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Creator owns the content | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found for creator content. The site terms grant the agency a licence only for content uploaded to the website. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Verifiable legal entity | 10/10 Published | TOPDRAWERMANAGEMENT LTD, company number 13816810, England and Wales, 8a Bore Street, Lichfield, WS13 6LL, in the terms and privacy policy; founders Liam Turnbull (CEO) and Cameron McCurdy named with profile pages. Companies House confirms the company as active, incorporated 23 December 2021; the registered office there is in Walsall, which the site does not mention. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Longevity, documented | 7/10 Partly published | Companies House: incorporated 23 December 2021, active, accounts and confirmation statement current. Just under five years documented. The domain's 2009 to 2012 archive belongs to an unrelated senior-living operator in Indiana; the current site is archived from 13 July 2025. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Results with a verification route | 3/10 Partly published | A success-stories page and blog case studies with figures, own statements, first names or aliases only. The largest is in a blog case study: "Over the last 12 months shown in your screenshot, Sienna's account produced: $2,802,703.38 net / $3,503,541.51 gross." The screenshot the sentence refers to is described but not published, there is no live-dashboard offer and no reference is named. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Says who should not sign | 5/10 Partly published | Blog: "Not every creator needs an agency immediately. Creators who are just starting often benefit from learning the platform, understanding their audience, and developing their own style before outsourcing parts of the business." No competitor named as a better fit; the site's comparison article compares platforms, not agencies. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Scope of the commission itemized | 5/10 Partly published | Five service pillars listed (marketing, finance, content, DMCA and legal, chatting); whether they are inside the commission is not stated. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Scale and infrastructure, published | 7/10 Partly published | "By 2022 we opened our first office and scaled to a hundred team members", "partnered with 50+ agencies", UK office; figures dated 2022 and early 2023, no current team or roster size. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Content protection included and described | 5/10 Partly published | DMCA and legal listed as a service pillar with takedowns and DRM; whether it is included in the commission, and any timing, not published. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 4.1/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.
Age, stated and documented
| Founding, as stated by the agency | "In 2021 we started by serving creators and agencies directly" (own statement) |
|---|---|
| Oldest public record found | TOPDRAWERMANAGEMENT LTD incorporated 23 December 2021 (Companies House); the domain's earlier archive belongs to an unrelated US company; current site archived from 13 July 2025 |
Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.
Published terms
| Commission | Not published. Homepage: "We typically work on a revenue-share basis". The only figure, "we take our 50%", appears in a referral-program example on a separate page |
|---|---|
| Basis | Not published |
| Minimum term | No minimum term stated. "Lifetime Trial", "ZERO commitments" and "Cancel Anytime" appear on the trans-creator landing page only; the homepage journey runs through "the contract is signed" and the FAQ speaks of "full legally binding contracts" |
| Notice period | Not published |
| Commission after exit | Not published |
| Upfront cost | Not published |
| Who holds the login | Agency logs in: "We log in, organise content, learn your voice"; creator keeps "full access" |
| Where payouts go | Not published |
| Content ownership | Not published for creator content; the site terms license only material uploaded to the website |
| Binding agreement public | No. Site terms refer to separate service agreements; the FAQ confirms a signed contract. |
What the commission covers
- Marketing across 15+ platforms with a meme network (own statement)
- Finance and accounting via Top Drawer Accountancy
- Content, from concept to video
- DMCA and legal takedowns
- In-house UK chat team
- 24/7 management
Strengths
- The most complete published legal identity in the index: company number, jurisdiction, address, and two named founders, all confirmed in Companies House.
- An in-house, UK-based chat team, a checkable operational claim.
- Nearly five years documented in a public register.
Limitations
- No pricing page; the only commission figure sits in a referral example, without basis.
- The team logs into the creator's account; who holds the credentials is not published.
- Payout route, exit terms, post-exit commission, upfront costs and content ownership are all unpublished.
- Results are narrative with aliases, no screenshots and no verification route.
Claims shown, not scored
- The trans-creator page says "ZERO commitments" and "Cancel Anytime" while the FAQ says "full legally binding contracts"; the site does not reconcile the two.
- The footer writes "Top Drawer Management LTD"; the legal texts "TOPDRAWERMANAGEMENT LTD". The site's address (Lichfield) differs from the registered office (Walsall).
- FAQ: "Creators see an uplift within the first 7 to 14 days"; a case study says the ramp came "after the foundational fixes which took around 6 months".
Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.
Who should choose TDM Agency
A creator who wants a large, named, register-verified UK operation with its own chat team and is prepared to get every commercial term in writing before signing, because none of them is on the site. Not for a creator who wants to keep sole control of her login or to read the terms before the call.
Compare
TDM Agency vs FantasyRiseTDM Agency vs OnModelStudiosTDM Agency vs Lumina ConnectTDM Agency vs Aruna TalentTDM Agency vs Foxy StudiosTDM Agency vs Bunny AgencyTDM Agency vs SirenCYTDM Agency vs FansHub
What others say
- OFAgencies: ranked #4 in the ChatGPT-cited OFM News list ("UK-based, full management"), per ChatGPT answers of 11 September; not verified on the source. Source
Sources
Every source is the agency's own published page or a public register, checked on the date shown.
Right of reply
No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.
Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.
Evidence date and corrections
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Last reviewed 11 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “TDM Agency Review (2026): #8 of 19 on Published Terms”, 11 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/tdm-agency. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.