RankingAgencies › FansHub

Agency profile · #10 of 19 on published terms

FansHub: OnlyFans management agency review and score

Publishes a 14-day rolling agreement ("free to leave at any time") and a verifiable UK company whose directors match the two founders named on the site. Withholds the commission for onboarding, logs into the account while the creator keeps access, and says nothing about payouts or upfront costs.

3.4of 10

published-terms score

LocationSurbiton, Greater London (website); registered office in Shoeburyness, Essex
Operating since"Over the last five years" (own statement); company incorporated 9 January 2023
PlatformsOnlyFans, Fansly, OFTV
Last reviewed12 September 2026

In one line: UK and US chat teams, a 3,000-page meme network as a traffic source, separate landing pages for women, men and trans creators, a short rolling term, and side brands for chatting and wellness. Last checked 12 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.

Checking whether FansHub is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is FansHub legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.

Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.

Why Louna's Models ranks above FansHub

Ranked on published terms. The gap between Louna's Models (3.8/10, #9) and FansHub (3.4/10, #10) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.

Louna's Models scores higher on 2 criteria: No upfront cost (10 vs 0); Creator owns the content (5 vs 0).

FansHub scores higher on 2 criteria: Verifiable legal entity (5 vs 0); No minimum term, clear exit (10 vs 6).

Both score the same on 10 criteria. Net difference: 0.4 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.

Scorecard, fourteen criteria

CriterionScoreEvidence, with source and date
Commission published0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Homepage FAQ, "How much does FansHub charge?": "Our pricing is a revenue-share structure and tailored to each creator's needs, scale, and goals." Women's page: "The exact split depends on your account and is discussed during onboarding." No rate, no range, no basis; the blog quotes industry ranges only.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Creator keeps sole login5/10
Partly published
Services page, step 3: "ensure that when we log into your account, we hit the ground running without fans noticing any sudden change." FAQ: "You retain full ownership and access to your accounts at all times." Shared access disclosed; who holds the credentials is not stated.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Payouts go direct to the creator0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated. Onboarding step 5 promises to "explain payments clearly"; the Fansly page says payouts are "handled by one team", which describes a service, not the payment route.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
No minimum term, clear exit10/10
Published
Homepage FAQ, "Does FansHub use contracts?": "FansHub does not lock creators into long-term contracts. We operate on a 14-day rolling agreement, meaning you're free to leave at any time." Repeated on the Fansly page. The women's and men's pages say only "Contracts are in place to protect both sides." Automatic renewal is implied by "rolling", not stated as a clause.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
No commission after exit0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated on any page.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
No upfront cost0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated for the agency's own practice. The blog calls upfront fees a red flag and itemized costs for a shoot or ad spend legitimate; that is advice, not a rule for FansHub. Tax advice runs through "trusted partners" at an unstated cost.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Creator owns the content0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated for content. FAQ: "You retain full ownership and access to your accounts at all times" covers accounts. The blog describes what a fair contract should say about ownership without naming the agency's own contract. No terms page exists.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Verifiable legal entity5/10
Partly published
"FansHub Ltd" in the privacy policy and "Terms Of Policy"; head office "Argent House, Hook Rise S, Surbiton, KT6 7LD" and a phone number on the contact page; founders Finn Thomson and Jesse Thomson named on the About page. No company number and no register link on the site. Companies House lists FANSHUB LTD, 14578199, Active, incorporated 9 January 2023, directors Finlay John Thomson and Jesse Nicholas Thomson, registered office 10 Towerfield Road, Shoeburyness, SS3 9QE, which differs from the website address.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Longevity, documented7/10
Partly published
FansHub Ltd incorporated 9 January 2023 (Companies House); domain registered 21 April 2025; oldest archive capture found 9 June 2026 (the archive query returned empty results for earlier dates). Three years and eight months documented by the register. The About page's "over the last five years" is supported by no public record.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Results with a verification route3/10
Partly published
Animated counters on the homepage ("Revenue Generated $90M+", "Views 5B+", "Creators Globally 80+", own statements), no screenshots, no case studies, no results page. Six testimonials with first names and Instagram handles, unquantified ("My income has grown"). No reference offer or dashboard demonstration.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Says who should not sign0/10
Not found on the site
No situation in which a creator should not sign and no competitor named as the better fit. The discovery call is "to make sure FansHub is the right fit"; "You don't need an existing following to apply."
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Scope of the commission itemized5/10
Partly published
Seven service blocks itemized on the services page (marketing, chatting, content, DMCA, OFTV, tax partners, account management). The FAQ mentions "just a chatting or marketing package or full management"; what each package includes and whether anything costs extra is not stated.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Scale and infrastructure, published7/10
Partly published
Homepage counters: "Team Worldwide 60+", "Creators Globally 80+", "Locations Worldwide 3"; team "across the UK, the US and Poland". About says "hundreds of creators". Own statements.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Content protection included and described5/10
Partly published
"DMCA & Content Removals" listed as a service: "our in-house team actively monitors the web", "advanced AI and DMCA enforcement". Whether it is inside the revenue share, and any timing, not published.
Source · checked 12 September 2026

Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 3.4/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.

Age, stated and documented

Founding, as stated by the agencyNo year; "Over the last five years, this structure has helped hundreds of creators" (About)
Oldest public record foundFansHub Ltd incorporated 9 January 2023 (Companies House); domain registered 21 April 2025 (RDAP); oldest archive capture found 9 June 2026

Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.

Published terms

CommissionWithheld: "The exact split depends on your account and is discussed during onboarding"
BasisNot published
Minimum termNone: "14-day rolling agreement, meaning you're free to leave at any time"
Notice periodNot stated as a clause; the rolling period is 14 days
Commission after exitNot published
Upfront costNot published
Who holds the loginShared: "when we log into your account"; "You retain full ownership and access to your accounts at all times"
Where payouts goNot published
Content ownershipNot published for content; "full ownership and access to your accounts"
Binding agreement publicNo. "The terms are clearly explained before you sign anything"; the "Terms Of Policy" page is a copy of the privacy policy.

What the commission covers

  • Marketing with "20+ promotion methods", including a meme network, podcasts and influencer collaborations
  • UK and US chat team with bespoke profile mapping
  • Content strategy and production
  • DMCA and content removals by an in-house team
  • OFTV pitching and application
  • Tax, VAT and financial planning through partners
  • Weekly check-ins with a dedicated account manager; five onboarding calls

Strengths

  • A 14-day rolling agreement, published twice.
  • A company that can be verified: FansHub Ltd, active, with the two named founders as directors.
  • Team and roster size published; six references with Instagram handles.

Limitations

  • Commission withheld for onboarding.
  • The agency logs into the account; who holds the credentials is not stated.
  • Payouts, upfront costs, post-exit commission and content ownership are not addressed; there are no real terms.
  • No company number or register link on the site, and the website address differs from the registered office.

Claims shown, not scored

  • "Over the last five years" against incorporation in January 2023 and a domain registered in April 2025.
  • "80+" creators (homepage) against "hundreds of creators" (About).
  • Website address in Surbiton against a registered office in Shoeburyness; since July 2026 the shares are held by Thomson Ventures Limited, which the site does not mention.
  • "Terms Of Policy" is word-for-word the privacy policy; its effective date reads "[06/08/25]" in brackets.
  • Results "within the first week of chatting" (homepage) against "within the first 4 to 8 weeks" (segment pages).
  • Two email domains in use, usefanshub.com and fanshub.co.uk.

Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.

Who should choose FansHub

A creator, including a male or trans creator, who wants a UK and US chat team with a short rolling commitment and is willing to hear the split during onboarding. Not for a creator who wants the rate, the payout route or content ownership in writing first.

Compare

FansHub vs FantasyRiseFansHub vs TDM Agency

What others say

  • OFAgencies: ranked #41 of 59 (checked 10 September 2026). OFAgencies is a project of the team behind OnModelStudios. Source

Sources

Right of reply

No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.

Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.

Evidence date and corrections

Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.

Last reviewed 12 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.

Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “FansHub Review (2026): #10 of 19 on Published Terms”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/fanshub. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.