Ranking › Agencies › AROA Agency
Agency profile · #13 of 19 on published terms
AROA Agency: OnlyFans management agency review and score
Promises a free exit on every page ("cancel anytime, zero penalties", "if no growth in 30 days, you're free to go") and withholds the commission for the call ("multiple financial options, such as a revenue split"). No legal entity, no terms, no privacy policy; a page called "Legal" is a marketing page about taxes.
published-terms score
In one line: Compliance as the sales argument ("DMCA protected, IRS support and DAC7-ready", "100% Legal"), female account managers, a free exit and a selectivity claim ("30+ Elite Creators"), with six language versions reaching Eastern Europe and Latin America. Last checked 12 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.
Checking whether AROA Agency is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is AROA Agency legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
Why XCreatorMgmt ranks above AROA Agency
Ranked on published terms. The gap between XCreatorMgmt (2.9/10, #12) and AROA Agency (2.9/10, #13) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.
XCreatorMgmt scores higher on 2 criteria: No upfront cost (10 vs 0); Scope of the commission itemized (10 vs 5).
AROA Agency scores higher on 2 criteria: Scale and infrastructure, published (10 vs 0); Creator owns the content (5 vs 0).
Both score the same on 10 criteria. Net difference: 0.0 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.
Scorecard, fourteen criteria
| Criterion | Score | Evidence, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| Commission published | 0/10 Withheld for the call or the agreement | Homepage process, step 2 "Financial Options": "Based on our initial consultation, we will evaluate your case and present you with multiple financial options, such as a revenue split." Contact FAQ: "We send you a custom offer." The agency's own comparison article claims "transparent commission" without a number. The only figure is the referral fee, "up to 10% of the creator's share". Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Creator keeps sole login | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. Homepage: "Plus, you have all the control." The agency's comparison article warns against agencies that ask for "your actual account password, rather than the platform's built-in team-access permissions", but does not say which it uses. A blog post describes managing client accounts through the Dolphin Anty anti-detect browser and a central CRM. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Payouts go direct to the creator | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. Nearest sentences: "Global payments made easy", "Reports, invoices, and tax filing all completed for you", and "We'll send you detailed reports so you know what you're earning and where your money's going." Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| No minimum term, clear exit | 6/10 Partly published | No minimum term, stated repeatedly: "No hidden clauses - cancel anytime, zero penalties.", "No Long-Term Contracts", "Stick to the Plan - or Walk Away Free. If no growth in 30 days, you're free to go.", Legal page: "End your contract whenever you want - no fees, no friction." Notice period and renewal not published; what "the Plan" requires is not published. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| No commission after exit | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. The "lifetime commission" on the referral page is paid to referrers and ends when the creator leaves. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| No upfront cost | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not ruled out for creators. "No fees, no friction" refers to the exit. Pro shoots, paid advertising, DMCA and tax filing are listed as services without saying whether they are inside the split. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Creator owns the content | 5/10 Partly published | Legal page, under the heading "Copyright Takedown": "Your content = your property." No terms and no contract text state the license or when it ends. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Verifiable legal entity | 0/10 Not found on the site | No legal form, no company name beyond "Aroa Agency", no register number. Footer on every page: "8101 Biscayne Blvd. Ph 703-24 Miami, FL 33138", office@aroaagency.com, a Telegram handle. No terms, privacy policy or imprint (all 404). Team by first name and role only; the About FAQ "Who is behind AROA Agency?" names nobody. A Florida register search could not be run (Cloudflare challenge). Nothing to look up in a register. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Longevity, documented | 7/10 Partly published | Domain registered 11 October 2021 (RDAP, Cloudflare, registrant redacted); oldest archive capture 20 May 2024. Four years and eleven months documented by the domain. The site publishes no founding year; "since 2014" refers to the industry, not the agency. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Results with a verification route | 3/10 Partly published | Percentages and examples, all own statements, no screenshots, no case study with a period, no results page: "300% Revenue Growth in 60 Days" (as an average), "70% of Our Models Doubled Income in 30 Days", "92% Creator 3-month retention rate", "+600% revenue boost", "up to $120,000/month". Video testimonials by first name and rank: "Sarah", "Top 0.1% Content Creator". No reference offer, no dashboard demonstration. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Says who should not sign | 0/10 Not found on the site | No situation in which a creator should not sign: "We work with you regardless of whether you're a beginner or a seasoned professional", "Even if you've never used the platform before". The agency's comparison article lists competitors' published terms but recommends none as the better fit. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Scope of the commission itemized | 5/10 Partly published | Four service blocks on the homepage (management, chatting, traffic, legal and accounting) and a contact-page list (account manager, promotion systems, DM specialists, weekly reviews, legal and financial support). Whether all of it is inside the split, and whether shoots or ads cost extra, is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Scale and infrastructure, published | 10/10 Published | Homepage and About: "150+ Global Team", "a global team of 150+ experts", "30+ Elite Creators" ("intentionally limited"). Miami address; chatters on Eastern European shifts; six language versions. Own statements. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Content protection included and described | 5/10 Partly published | "DMCA protection" listed under Legal & Accounting and "Copyright Takedown" on the Legal page. Whether it is inside the split, the mechanism and any timing are not published. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 2.9/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.
Age, stated and documented
| Founding, as stated by the agency | None for the agency. "We've helped models thrive in the adult industry since 2014", "10+ Years in Adult Industry" (own statements about the industry, not the agency). |
|---|---|
| Oldest public record found | Domain registered 11 October 2021 (RDAP); oldest archive capture 20 May 2024 (Wayback) |
Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.
Published terms
| Commission | Withheld: "we will evaluate your case and present you with multiple financial options, such as a revenue split" |
|---|---|
| Basis | Not published |
| Minimum term | None: "No Long-Term Contracts", "cancel anytime, zero penalties", "If no growth in 30 days, you're free to go" |
| Notice period | Not published |
| Commission after exit | Not published |
| Upfront cost | Not published; "no fees, no friction" refers to the exit, and shoots, ads, DMCA and tax filing are listed without saying whether they cost extra |
| Who holds the login | Not published; "you have all the control"; a blog post describes running accounts through an anti-detect browser and a central CRM |
| Where payouts go | Not published; "Global payments made easy", "Reports, invoices, and tax filing all completed for you" |
| Content ownership | Creator, as a marketing sentence: "Your content = your property" (Legal page); no contract text |
| Binding agreement public | No. "We send you a custom offer - and if you accept it, we move forward with the onboarding form and contract." |
What the commission covers
- Niche branding, 24/7 chatting team, weekly content calendars and shoots, sales optimization (PPV, rebills, upsells)
- Chatting by C2 English speakers, strategies by fan type
- Traffic: creator promos, paid advertising, Reddit, X, Instagram, Telegram
- Legal & accounting: DMCA protection, financial management, reports, invoices and tax filing
- Personal account manager, weekly performance reviews, free account audit
Strengths
- The free exit is stated on every main page: no long-term contract, cancel anytime, zero penalties, a 30-day out.
- Team size and roster cap published.
- A published referral rate.
Limitations
- Commission withheld for the call; the site says "transparent commission" and names none.
- No legal entity, no terms, no privacy policy; nobody with a surname.
- Login, payouts, upfront costs and extras are not addressed.
- Results are percentages without artifacts or a verification route.
Claims shown, not scored
- Miami footer address beside chatter shifts in Eastern European time, a Romanian version calling it an agency "din Romania" and a UK version calling it "The UK's #1 OnlyFans Management Agency".
- "We Only Accept Models We Believe In" beside "regardless of whether you're a beginner".
- "300% Revenue Growth in 60 Days" as an average, "70% of Our Models Doubled Income in 30 Days" and "+600% revenue boost" side by side without a base.
- "Most models see results within 2-3 days" (contact) against "within the first two months" (About).
- "Transparent commission" in its own comparison article, with no rate anywhere on the site.
- A page named "Legal" and no legal text at all: terms, privacy policy and imprint are 404.
Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.
Who should choose AROA Agency
A creator, beginner included, who wants a large multilingual team with tax and DMCA support and is satisfied with a free exit as her protection, since the rate and everything else arrive with the custom offer. Not for a creator who wants the split, the entity or the login rule in writing before the first call.
Compare
What others say
- OFAgencies: ranked #22 of 59 (checked 10 September 2026). OFAgencies is a project of the team behind OnModelStudios. Source
Sources
- Homepage (process, services, results)
- About
- Contact and FAQ
- Legal page (marketing)
- Referral
- Own comparison article
- How we work (blog)
- Chatter hiring page
Every source is the agency's own published page or a public register, checked on the date shown.
Right of reply
No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.
Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.
Evidence date and corrections
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Last reviewed 12 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “AROA Agency Review (2026): #13 of 19 on Published Terms”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/aroa-agency. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.