Ranking › Agencies › AROA Agency › Is it legit
Is AROA Agency legit? What can be verified, and what cannot
AROA Agency publishes two of the eight facts a creator can check before signing, and leaves five unpublished. One of them is published only in part: content ownership. It names no legal entity anywhere on its own site, so there is nothing to look up. The oldest public record this index could find is Domain registered 11 October 2021 (RDAP); oldest archive capture 20 May 2024 (Wayback). This page does not call any agency legitimate or fraudulent, and it is not a fraud report. It puts what is on the record next to what is missing, with the source and the date each was read, so you can repeat every check yourself. Scored under methodology v1.0, fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
The eight checks, with the evidence
| What a creator can check | Status | Evidence, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| A company you can look up on a register | Not found on the site | No legal form, no company name beyond "Aroa Agency", no register number. Footer on every page: "8101 Biscayne Blvd. Ph 703-24 Miami, FL 33138", office@aroaagency.com, a Telegram handle. No terms, privacy policy or imprint (all 404). Team by first name and role only; the About FAQ "Who is behind AROA Agency?" names nobody. A Florida register search could not be run (Cloudflare challenge). Nothing to look up in a register. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| How long it can be shown to have existed | Partly published | Domain registered 11 October 2021 (RDAP, Cloudflare, registrant redacted); oldest archive capture 20 May 2024. Four years and eleven months documented by the domain. The site publishes no founding year; "since 2014" refers to the industry, not the agency. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| What it charges, published before you apply | Withheld for the call or the agreement | Homepage process, step 2 "Financial Options": "Based on our initial consultation, we will evaluate your case and present you with multiple financial options, such as a revenue split." Contact FAQ: "We send you a custom offer." The agency's own comparison article claims "transparent commission" without a number. The only figure is the referral fee, "up to 10% of the creator's share". Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| How you get out, and how fast | Partly published | No minimum term, stated repeatedly: "No hidden clauses - cancel anytime, zero penalties.", "No Long-Term Contracts", "Stick to the Plan - or Walk Away Free. If no growth in 30 days, you're free to go.", Legal page: "End your contract whenever you want - no fees, no friction." Notice period and renewal not published; what "the Plan" requires is not published. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Whether commission continues after you leave | Not found on the site | Not stated. The "lifetime commission" on the referral page is paid to referrers and ends when the creator leaves. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Who holds the account login | Not found on the site | Not stated. Homepage: "Plus, you have all the control." The agency's comparison article warns against agencies that ask for "your actual account password, rather than the platform's built-in team-access permissions", but does not say which it uses. A blog post describes managing client accounts through the Dolphin Anty anti-detect browser and a central CRM. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Where the platform pays | Not found on the site | Not stated. Nearest sentences: "Global payments made easy", "Reports, invoices, and tax filing all completed for you", and "We'll send you detailed reports so you know what you're earning and where your money's going." Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Who owns the content afterwards | Partly published | Legal page, under the heading "Copyright Takedown": "Your content = your property." No terms and no contract text state the license or when it ends. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
Status comes from the same scoring bands as the rest of the index, published on the methodology page. The full fourteen-criterion scorecard is on the AROA Agency profile, where AROA Agency scores 2.9/10 and ranks #13 of 19.
Published
- How long it can be shown to have existed
- How you get out, and how fast
Not published
- A company you can look up on a register
- What it charges, published before you apply
- Whether commission continues after you leave
- Who holds the account login
- Where the platform pays
Not published does not mean the term does not exist. It means a creator cannot read it before the sales call, and has to ask. Every question on this list is one worth asking: the full list of questions to ask.
Stated age against the public record
| Founding, as stated by the agency | None for the agency. "We've helped models thrive in the adult industry since 2014", "10+ Years in Adult Industry" (own statements about the industry, not the agency). |
|---|---|
| Oldest public record found | Domain registered 11 October 2021 (RDAP); oldest archive capture 20 May 2024 (Wayback) |
A gap between the two is not evidence of dishonesty. A domain registration date is a floor, not a ceiling: a business can predate every public artifact it owns. It is shown because a creator asking "how long have you been doing this" deserves both numbers.
Claims that cannot be checked
- Miami footer address beside chatter shifts in Eastern European time, a Romanian version calling it an agency "din Romania" and a UK version calling it "The UK's #1 OnlyFans Management Agency".
- "We Only Accept Models We Believe In" beside "regardless of whether you're a beginner".
- "300% Revenue Growth in 60 Days" as an average, "70% of Our Models Doubled Income in 30 Days" and "+600% revenue boost" side by side without a base.
- "Most models see results within 2-3 days" (contact) against "within the first two months" (About).
- "Transparent commission" in its own comparison article, with no rate anywhere on the site.
- A page named "Legal" and no legal text at all: terms, privacy policy and imprint are 404.
Statements the agency makes that have no public evidence route, or none that does not expose a creator. They are shown so you can ask about them.
What others say
- OFAgencies: ranked #22 of 59 (checked 10 September 2026). OFAgencies is a project of the team behind OnModelStudios. Source
Run the checks yourself
None of this needs us. Every source above is linked, and the method is published: how to verify an OnlyFans agency in about twenty minutes, and what actually counts as a red flag.
Right of reply and corrections
If AROA Agency publishes a term that this page records as missing, or if anything here is out of date, send the page and we correct it and log the change. The route is the right of reply, and replies are published verbatim.
Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Last checked 12 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Is AROA Agency Legit? What Can Be Verified, and What Cannot (2026)”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/is-aroa-agency-legit. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.