RankingAgencies › Teasy Agency

Agency profile · #17 of 19 on published terms

Teasy Agency: OnlyFans management agency review and score

Publishes no commission, no contract terms and no legal entity. Its own FAQ asks "What is Teasy's percentage split?" and answers without a number. The one published creator term is "zero startup fees". Strong trade-show presence and a published 5% referral program.

2.3of 10

published-terms score

LocationLos Angeles and Las Vegas
Operating sinceNo founding year published; domain registered 25 January 2024
PlatformsOnlyFans, OFTV, Fanvue
Last reviewed12 September 2026

In one line: "For Creators by Creators": a female co-founder as trust anchor, US trade-show presence (AVN, XBIZ, X3) and a cluster of side brands (Teasy Marketing, WannaCollab, Creator Clicks, Creator Clippers). Last checked 12 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.

Checking whether Teasy Agency is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is Teasy Agency legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.

Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.

Why Lush Management ranks above Teasy Agency

Ranked on published terms. The gap between Lush Management (2.4/10, #16) and Teasy Agency (2.3/10, #17) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.

Lush Management scores higher on 2 criteria: Creator keeps sole login (5 vs 0); Longevity, documented (7 vs 4).

Teasy Agency scores higher on 1 criterion: Results with a verification route (6 vs 0).

Both score the same on 11 criteria. Net difference: 0.1 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.

Scorecard, fourteen criteria

CriterionScoreEvidence, with source and date
Commission published0/10
Not found on the site
The homepage FAQ asks "What is Teasy's percentage split?" and answers: "Teasy Agency normally works on a commission-based model, so we take a percentage of the revenue your OnlyFans account generates." No rate, no range, no basis. The terms refer all fees to individual agreements. The only percentage on the site is the 5% referral fee for people who refer a creator.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Creator keeps sole login0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated on any page. The homepage comparison table says other agencies leave creators "limited access to their own accounts" and, for Teasy, only that creators "maintain full control over their image". The services "Vault Management", "Account Scheduling" and "Account Recovery" presuppose access without saying who holds it.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Payouts go direct to the creator0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated on any page. The only payment-flow sentence, "Get paid when we get paid", is addressed to referrers on the referral page.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
No minimum term, clear exit0/10
Not found on the site
No minimum term, notice period or renewal rule published. The comparison table says only: "Contracts are tailored to the creator's specific needs and feature shorter terms." The terms page covers website access, not the management agreement.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
No commission after exit0/10
Not found on the site
Not found. The lifetime 5% promised on the referral page is paid to referrers "for as long as the model is part of our agency" and says nothing about commission owed by the creator after exit.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
No upfront cost10/10
Published
Homepage comparison table: "Zero startup fees, so creators can start earning without financial strain." Extras (DMCA, content or OFTV production, personal assistants) are neither priced nor excluded, and the terms refer all fees to the individual agreement.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Creator owns the content0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated for creator content. Terms: "All intellectual property rights for materials developed by TEASY Agency, including marketing strategies and campaign materials, are retained by TEASY Agency." Creators are only made responsible for holding the rights to what they supply.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Verifiable legal entity0/10
Not found on the site
No legal name, legal form or register number anywhere. The terms read "[Your Agency Name] reserves the right to terminate" and the privacy policy "please contact us at [Contact Information]", both dated 1/30/24. A postal address (1355 Westwood Blvd Ste 201, Los Angeles, CA 90024) appears only on the CCPA page; founders are "Taylor" and "Alex", no surnames. A California register search could not be run (the register blocks automated queries).
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Longevity, documented4/10
Partly published
Domain registered 25 January 2024 (RDAP, GoDaddy); legal texts last updated 30 January 2024; oldest archive capture 8 August 2024. Two years and seven months documented. The site publishes no founding year; the founders' "since 2015" and "since 2014" are personal industry years.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Results with a verification route6/10
Partly published
Two homepage galleries ("Our Agency Results", "Success Stories") of unlabeled dashboard screenshots, files stats-23 to stats-49 and teasy-stats-2 to teasy-stats-4; no figure is stated as text. Testimonials by first name ("Monica", "Mickaela", "Brianna"). No results page (/results is 404), no reference offer, no dashboard demonstration offered.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Says who should not sign0/10
Not found on the site
No situation in which a creator should not sign, no competitor named as the better fit. Beginners without an account are explicitly accepted ("I'm brand new ... Absolutely!"). The "TEASY Agency vs. Other Agencies" table names no agency.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Scope of the commission itemized5/10
Partly published
Three plans listed as service bullets without prices (Page Management, Growth & Management, Custom Solutions), plus OFTV and Fanvue pages. Which plan the commission covers and whether anything costs extra is not stated.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Scale and infrastructure, published7/10
Partly published
About page: "Our complete team is over 80 full-time employees across 5 continents." Two locations named (Los Angeles, Las Vegas), eight job listings all remote, roster size not published. Own statements.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Content protection included and described0/10
Not found on the site
Leak monitoring and DMCA are not listed in any plan on the homepage, OFTV or Fanvue pages, and no cost is published.
Source · checked 12 September 2026

Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 2.3/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.

Age, stated and documented

Founding, as stated by the agencyNone. The site gives only the founders' industry years ("since 2015", "dating back to 2014").
Oldest public record foundDomain registered 25 January 2024 (RDAP); legal texts "Last Updated: 1/30/24"; oldest archive capture 8 August 2024 (Wayback)

Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.

Published terms

CommissionNot published. FAQ: "Teasy Agency normally works on a commission-based model, so we take a percentage of the revenue", no figure
BasisNot published
Minimum termNot published; "contracts are tailored to the creator's specific needs and feature shorter terms"
Notice periodNot published
Commission after exitNot published
Upfront costNone for setup: "Zero startup fees" (homepage comparison table); other extras neither priced nor excluded
Who holds the loginNot published
Where payouts goNot published
Content ownershipNot published for creator content; the terms keep the agency's own marketing materials with the agency
Binding agreement publicNo. Terms: "Specific details regarding service fees, payment schedules, and related financial terms will be outlined in individual service agreements or contracts."

What the commission covers

  • Account audit, vault management, scheduling, 24/7 engagement (Page Management plan)
  • Social media marketing, OFTV management, TikTok and Reels consulting (Growth plan)
  • Engagement-only, social media management, personal assistants (Custom Solutions)
  • OFTV production, management and monetization
  • Fanvue management, including account recovery
  • Dedicated account manager, one-on-one consultations

Strengths

  • Setup fees explicitly ruled out.
  • A documented trade-show presence (AVN, XBIZ, X3, 2025 and 2026) and a published referral rate.
  • Team size published.

Limitations

  • No commission, basis, term, notice or exit rule published; the FAQ asks the split question and gives no number.
  • No legal entity named; the terms contain an unfilled placeholder where the company name should be.
  • Who holds the login and where payouts go are not stated.
  • Results are unlabeled screenshots with no text figures and no verification route.

Claims shown, not scored

  • Referral fee stated as "5% of the agency's model revenue" and, in the next paragraph, as a "lifetime 5% agency profit share": revenue and profit are different bases.
  • "Unlike agencies that focus on volume, we prioritize individual creators" beside "over 80 full-time employees across 5 continents".
  • Terms and privacy policy still carry generator placeholders ("[Your Agency Name]", "[Contact Information]") since 30 January 2024.
  • "We guarantee that even non-spenders would feel compelled to spend and send tips!" beside the FAQ's "success on OnlyFans isn't achieved overnight".
  • "Regarded as the best OnlyFans management agency" rests on an FHM article the agency links itself.

Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.

Who should choose Teasy Agency

A creator who wants a large US team with a marketing arm and side brands, and is prepared to get every commercial term on the call, because none is written down publicly. Not for a creator who wants the rate, the exit or the company behind the contract in writing first.

Compare

Teasy Agency vs FantasyRiseTeasy Agency vs Lumina Connect

What others say

  • No third-party listings recorded yet.

Sources

Right of reply

No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.

Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.

Evidence date and corrections

Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.

Last reviewed 12 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.

Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Teasy Agency Review (2026): #17 of 19 on Published Terms”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/teasy-agency. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.