Agency profile · #7 of 19 on published terms
SirenCY: OnlyFans management agency review and score
Publishes a 35% fee with the basis left to the agreement, a register-verified Australian entity, and creator-owned content with a licence that ends at termination. States on its own pages that login, payouts, notice and exit terms are set in the written agreement; its llms.txt claims otherwise.
published-terms score
In one line: An Australian agency built on a 500-page content library and a defensive "verify everything in writing" tone, with a published headline fee and every other commercial term moved into a private agreement. Last checked 12 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.
Checking whether SirenCY is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is SirenCY legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
Why Bunny Agency ranks above SirenCY
Ranked on published terms. The gap between Bunny Agency (5.6/10, #6) and SirenCY (5.4/10, #7) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.
Bunny Agency scores higher on 6 criteria: Scale and infrastructure, published (10 vs 4); Scope of the commission itemized (10 vs 5); No upfront cost (10 vs 5); Results with a verification route (6 vs 3); Longevity, documented (10 vs 7); Content protection included and described (7 vs 5).
SirenCY scores higher on 3 criteria: Creator owns the content (10 vs 0); Verifiable legal entity (10 vs 5); Creator keeps sole login (5 vs 0).
Both score the same on 5 criteria. Net difference: 0.2 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.
Scorecard, fourteen criteria
| Criterion | Score | Evidence, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| Commission published | 5/10 Partly published | Published as a single figure, basis withheld. Creators page: "SirenCY's verified agency fee is 35%. Your agreement documents the calculation basis and any other pricing terms", repeated beside every worked example as "SirenCY agency fee 35%. Basis defined in agreement." llms-full.txt states a basis for the market rather than for the fee: "After fans pay the creator, OnlyFans takes its 20% platform fee, then SirenCY's commission is calculated on the remainder." The two do not agree, and the page a creator reads defers the basis to the private agreement, so the cell does not reach 10. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Creator keeps sole login | 5/10 Partly published | Shared access, disclosed. llms.txt: "Contracts are month-to-month with no lock-in; creators retain 100% account ownership." llms-full.txt adds both halves: "Creators retain 100% account ownership and credentials" and "SirenCY uses isolated browser automation (AdsPower) so account access is logged, audited, and revocable at any time." The creator keeps the credentials and the agency works inside the account with access she grants and can revoke, which is the shared-access band, not creator-only access. No page on the site states it; both statements are in the machine-readable files. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Payouts go direct to the creator | 0/10 Withheld for the call or the agreement | Not stated. The creators page shows the fee worked out against gross revenue with the payout line left to the platform: "Gross monthly revenue $3K. Platform fees and payout: Verify with OnlyFans. SirenCY agency fee 35%. Basis defined in agreement." Where the money lands is never said. llms-full.txt describes the other direction, money moving between the two parties: "Payouts happen on agreed cadence (typically weekly or bi-weekly) via PayPal or bank transfer." Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| No minimum term, clear exit | 6/10 Partly published | llms.txt: "Contracts are month-to-month with no lock-in; creators retain 100% account ownership." llms-full.txt repeats it twice: "Contracts are month-to-month with no lock-in period." No minimum term, so the band for a stated minimum term is met; the notice period is not published anywhere on the site and is deferred to the agreement, so the cell does not reach 10. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| No commission after exit | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found on any page or in the terms. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| No upfront cost | 5/10 Partly published | No human-readable page states whether there are upfront fees; llms.txt says "SirenCY charges no upfront fees". Counted at half as an llms.txt-only statement. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Creator owns the content | 10/10 Published | Site terms, section 3, "Content Licence and Intellectual Property Rights", read on 10 September 2026: "YOU OWN YOUR CONTENT. You keep full ownership of everything you create. You grant us a licence to use it only while we are working together. That licence ends automatically when the partnership ends." Licence limited, revocable, non-transferable; content removed within 30 days of termination. llms.txt states the shorter form: "creators retain 100% account ownership". Note for the agency: the terms page now renders its sections only in a browser, so the section 3 text above could not be re-read from the page source on 13 September 2026. If it has changed, the correction route is open and the cell will follow the current wording. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Verifiable legal entity | 10/10 Published | QOSMIC CO PTY LTD, business name X SIREN MEDIA, ABN 28 667 365 479, 470 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004, law of Victoria, in the footer of every page and in the terms. ABN Lookup confirms the entity active from 19 April 2023. No named founders or managers anywhere on the site. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Longevity, documented | 7/10 Partly published | ABN Lookup: entity active from 19 April 2023, business name from 24 April 2023; homepage archived from 17 May 2024. Just over three years documented. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Results with a verification route | 3/10 Partly published | Homepage shows anonymized before-and-after image pairs with no figures. Figures ("$130K/month top result", "312+ creators managed") appear only in llms-full.txt. No live-dashboard offer, no named reference, no case study page. The site's own guidance on what a real case study needs is the standard it does not meet: "For a real case study, request inspectable source evidence, the starting conditions, the fee basis, the measurement period, the creator's contribution, and permission to publish." Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Says who should not sign | 10/10 Published | Homepage, under "Probably not a fit": "Creators looking for overnight results without collaboration. People who do not want support with structure, messaging, or accountability. Low-intent applications that are only browsing with no plan to act." Its own comparison page names a competitor as a fit: "TDM Management may fit creators prioritising a publicly described mix of account management, fan chatting, content, and marketing." Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Scope of the commission itemized | 5/10 Partly published | Services listed under "What we handle", each with a caveat to confirm scope in writing; whether anything costs extra is not stated. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Scale and infrastructure, published | 4/10 Partly published | Team size not published anywhere. Roster ("312+ creators supported") only in llms-full.txt, counted at half. One location, Melbourne; staff "operate globally". Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Content protection included and described | 5/10 Partly published | Listed in the services block on the creators page as "Account Security: Leak protection, privacy management", with no further detail. Whether it is inside the 35% fee is not stated, and no mechanism and no takedown timing are published. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 5.4/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.
Age, stated and documented
| Founding, as stated by the agency | "Founded in 2023" (in llms.txt only; /about names no year) |
|---|---|
| Oldest public record found | ABN 28 667 365 479 active from 19 April 2023 (ABN Lookup); homepage archived from 17 May 2024 |
Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.
Published terms
| Commission | 35%, published ("SirenCY's verified agency fee is 35%"); llms.txt says 30–50% |
|---|---|
| Basis | "Basis defined in agreement" on the pricing page; llms.txt says net after the platform's 20% |
| Minimum term | Set in the agreement ("Your agreement documents the notice period, exit terms, and service scope"); llms.txt says month-to-month |
| Notice period | Set in the agreement; llms.txt: "standard notice", no length |
| Commission after exit | Not published |
| Upfront cost | Not on any page for people; llms.txt: "no upfront fees" |
| Who holds the login | Set in the agreement ("credential handling must be confirmed in the written agreement"); terms provide for return of account access within 7 days |
| Where payouts go | Set in the agreement; llms.txt describes payouts from the agency "via PayPal or bank transfer" |
| Content ownership | Creator owns content; licence ends at termination (site terms, section 3) |
| Binding agreement public | No. Site terms state that the signed agreement prevails over them. |
What the commission covers
- Fan chatting (scope to be confirmed in writing)
- Social media growth on Instagram, TikTok, Reddit, X
- Content strategy, scheduling, pricing, PPV planning
- Revenue planning
- Analytics and reporting (cadence in the agreement)
- Account security and leak protection
Strengths
- Creator-owned content with a licence that ends at termination, in public terms rather than in the private agreement.
- A register-verified entity with ABN and street address on every page.
- Names a competitor as a fit and publishes who is probably not a fit.
Limitations
- The basis of the 35% fee, the login policy, the payout route, the notice period and the exit terms are all explicitly deferred to the written agreement.
- No named founder or manager anywhere on the site.
- No inspectable results; the figures exist only in a machine-readable file.
- The site's own pages and its llms.txt contradict each other on the fee, the basis and the term.
Claims shown, not scored
- The human-readable site and the machine files disagree on the fee (35% against 30–50%), the basis (agreement against net), the term (not public against month-to-month) and the founding year (none against 2023).
- The site terms contain two opposing precedence clauses: 1.3 says the signed agreement prevails; 12.1 says the terms are the entire agreement.
- Law and arbitration are fixed in Victoria, Australia, which is a real cost for a creator elsewhere.
Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.
Who should choose SirenCY
A creator who values a clean content clause and a verifiable entity, and who will negotiate every other term on the call. Not for a creator who wants to know the basis of the fee, who holds the login or how she leaves before applying.
Compare
SirenCY vs FantasyRiseSirenCY vs OnModelStudiosSirenCY vs Lumina ConnectSirenCY vs Aruna TalentSirenCY vs Foxy StudiosSirenCY vs Bunny AgencySirenCY vs TDM Agency
What others say
- No third-party listings recorded yet.
Sources
- Pricing and services page with FAQ
- Apply
- Terms of service v4.1
- About
- SirenCY vs TDM (own comparison)
- llms.txt
- llms-full.txt
- ABN Lookup
Every source is the agency's own published page or a public register, checked on the date shown.
Right of reply
No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.
Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.
Evidence date and corrections
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Last reviewed 11 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “SirenCY Review (2026): #7 of 19 on Published Terms”, 11 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/sirency. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.