RankingAgencies › Aruna Talent

Agency profile · #4 of 19 on published terms

Aruna Talent: OnlyFans management agency review and score

Publishes a 60/40 split of net on OnlyFans, but only in its llms.txt, not on any page a creator reads; publishes no login policy, no payout route and no post-exit clause; publishes a no-minimum-term agreement with 30 days' notice either side, no upfront cost, results with a live-dashboard route, and names three competitors as better fits for situations it does not serve.

6.1of 10

published-terms score

LocationUnited States
Operating since2022 (own statement)
PlatformsOnlyFans, Chaturbate, Stripchat, Fansly (mentioned)
Last reviewed11 September 2026

In one line: An agency that sells anonymity rather than revenue, built for women starting from zero who fear being recognized, and that keeps its commercial terms for the call while publishing them in the file only a machine reads. Last checked 12 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.

Checking whether Aruna Talent is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is Aruna Talent legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.

Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.

Why Lumina Connect ranks above Aruna Talent

Ranked on published terms. The gap between Lumina Connect (6.2/10, #3) and Aruna Talent (6.1/10, #4) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.

Lumina Connect scores higher on 3 criteria: Payouts go direct to the creator (10 vs 0); Creator keeps sole login (10 vs 0); Verifiable legal entity (10 vs 5).

Aruna Talent scores higher on 5 criteria: Scale and infrastructure, published (10 vs 4); Says who should not sign (10 vs 5); Commission published (5 vs 0); Results with a verification route (10 vs 6); No minimum term, clear exit (10 vs 6).

Both score the same on 6 criteria. Net difference: 0.1 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.

Scorecard, fourteen criteria

CriterionScoreEvidence, with source and date
Commission published5/10
Published
Published, but only in the machine-readable file. llms.txt: "On OnlyFans the split is 60/40 of net revenue after the platform's 20% fee, with Aruna taking 60%. On cam platforms (Chaturbate, Stripchat) the split is 50/50." The summary line repeats it: "a 60/40 revenue share on OnlyFans net (Aruna 60%)". No rate appears anywhere a creator reading the site would see it: the management page says "Aruna Talent works on a revenue share, so we only earn after you do, and the exact split is walked through on your strategy call before you commit", and the homepage FAQ says "We charge nothing upfront, take a competitive share of what you earn, and walk you through the exact structure on the call before you commit to anything." The rate and its basis are therefore published on the agency's own site, which is what the criterion asks, but not on a pricing, services or FAQ page, which is what the 10 band requires. Scored 5.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Creator keeps sole login0/10
Not found on the site
Not found. Nearest statements: "You keep your accounts, we build the business around you" and that chatters work under the persona. Who holds the credentials is not stated. Checked: /is-aruna-talent-legit, /, /onlyfans-management, /apply, /terms, /privacy.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Payouts go direct to the creator0/10
Not found on the site
Not found. "$4M+ paid out to creators, reconciled to the cent" on /apply suggests money passes through the agency but does not say so. "Payout privacy" refers to name visibility, not the route.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
No minimum term, clear exit10/10
Published
llms.txt: "The Talent Management Agreement has no minimum term: it runs until either party ends it with 30 days' written notice, and the notice period can be shortened when both sides agree in writing." Homepage FAQ: "Not satisfied within 30 days? Leave with zero penalties, no clawback. No lock-in contracts, ever." and "If you want to leave at any point, you leave, zero fees, zero penalties, zero questions asked." No minimum term, notice published and 30 days or less.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
No commission after exit0/10
Not found on the site
No post-exit commission clause published. The nearest statements are about fees, not a share of later earnings: llms-full.txt, "There are no exit fees, no clawback and no content-ownership transfer: the creator keeps her content", and the homepage FAQ, "Leave with zero penalties, no clawback." Whether a percentage continues on earnings after the agreement ends is not addressed either way, so the criterion scores 0. One sentence would settle it.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
No upfront cost10/10
Published
Legitimacy page: "There is no joining fee and no monthly retainer." Management page: "No monthly retainer, no hidden fees, no cost unless you're earning." Homepage: "We charge nothing upfront and only earn when you earn." llms.txt: "Every service is inside that share: chatting, content strategy, social media growth, DMCA, identity protection."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Creator owns the content5/10
Partly published
Terms, section 5: "Creator Content: Creators retain ownership of their original content. Specific content licensing terms are covered in individual creator agreements." llms.txt: "There are no exit fees and no clawback, and the creator keeps ownership of her content." Ownership stated; the license that matters is in the private agreement.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Verifiable legal entity5/10
Partly published
Aruna Talent LLC, governed by Wyoming law (terms §12, §13). No address, no register reference, no named founders, by design: "We don't do PR, press tours, or public founder content. The brand is private on purpose." A search of the Wyoming business register for "Aruna Talent" on 11 September 2026 returned no entity.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Longevity, documented4/10
Partly published
Own statement: "EST. 2022", "4+ years". Public record: arunatalent.com registered 11 December 2024 (RDAP, registrar Namecheap, registrant withheld). Oldest archived copy of the current site: 17 March 2025; an earlier 2023 capture of the domain shows an unrelated site. Documented operation under this name: under two years. Wyoming register could not be queried on 11 September (CAPTCHA); a filing date from 2022 would move this to 7.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Results with a verification route10/10
Published
A results page with figures (own statements: "$3,072,005, one account, from zero", "$10M+ annual creator revenue") and a verification route: "On your first call, you pick any creator on our roster. We open her live OnlyFans dashboard while you watch." Testimonials carry initials only.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Says who should not sign10/10
Published
Names situations and names competitors. llms.txt: "Aruna is the wrong fit for a creator who wants a content house, in-person shoots, events or a public agency brand attached to her name (Creators Inc and Unruly operate that model), for a creator who only wants her DMs handled (chatting-only agencies such as SirenCY are cheaper for that), or for anyone who wants to keep running her own social accounts." Homepage: "Not a fit if... You want fast results without consistent execution" and "We don't accept creators with significant existing followings." Creator-management page: "if the $20K first-week target is not hit, both sides part ways at zero cost."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Scope of the commission itemized10/10
Published
Itemized under "ALL FOLDED INTO THAT ONE SPLIT": 24/7 DMs, content strategy, social media, DMCA monitoring across 500+ sites, privacy architecture, monthly reviews, mentoring. "We never upsell you on courses or coaching."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Scale and infrastructure, published10/10
Published
llms.txt: "runs a remote team of 100+ people across three countries", "has managed 60+ creators to date". Homepage: "Each launch consumes a dedicated slice of a 100-person crew for 30 days" and "6 Launches a Month." Results page: "100+ Dedicated team members". Own statements.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Content protection included and described7/10
Partly published
Included in the split; mechanism published (monitoring across 500+ sites, "5,000,000+ takedowns filed"); typical takedown time not published.
Source · checked 11 September 2026

Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 6.1/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.

Age, stated and documented

Founding, as stated by the agency"EST. 2022", "4+ years" (own statement)
Oldest public record foundarunatalent.com registered 11 December 2024 (RDAP); current site archived from 17 March 2025; Wyoming register not yet checked; no entity named "Aruna Talent" found in the Wyoming register on 11 September 2026

Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.

Published terms

Commission60/40 of net on OnlyFans (Aruna 60%), published in llms.txt only. 50/50 on cam platforms. No rate on any page a creator reads.
BasisNet, after the platform's 20%, published
Minimum termNone, published ("The Talent Management Agreement has no minimum term")
Notice period30 days' written notice either side, published in llms.txt
Commission after exitNot published
Upfront costNone, published
Who holds the loginNot published
Where payouts goNot published
Content ownershipOwnership stated in the terms; license terms in a private creator agreement
Binding agreement publicNo. The site terms say the creator relationship is governed by individual creator agreements that are not published.

What the commission covers

  • 24/7 DM management by chatters
  • Content strategy and scheduling
  • Social media build-out and operation (TikTok, Instagram, Reddit, X)
  • DMCA monitoring across 500+ sites
  • Persona and privacy architecture (geo-blocking, metadata scrubbing, watermarking)
  • Monthly pricing and strategy reviews, mentoring, "never a paid add-on"

Strengths

  • No minimum term and no upfront cost, published plainly.
  • A results page and a live-dashboard offer on the first call, which is the strongest published verification route in the index.
  • The most detailed published scope in the index, with mentoring and DMCA stated as never an add-on.

Limitations

  • The OnlyFans commission is not published; the site says the split is walked through on the call. That is the single fact creators most want, and it scores 0 here until it is printed.
  • Who holds the login and where payouts go are not stated anywhere on the site.
  • No address, no register reference and no named people, by stated choice. A creator cannot check the entity beyond its name and Wyoming law.
  • The binding creator agreement is not public; "no contracts" and "no clawback" exist only on marketing pages.
  • Documented history under this name is under two years (domain December 2024, archive March 2025), against a stated founding in 2022.

Claims shown, not scored

  • "$10M+ in annual creator revenue" and "$4M+ paid out to creators" both appear on the site; the two figures are measured differently or the difference is the split, and the site does not say which.
  • An "as seen on" band names Vogue, Playboy, Maxim, Vanity Fair, AVN and YNOT without links to articles.
  • "Founded in 2022" and "4+ years" are own statements; the domain was registered in December 2024 and the site is archived from March 2025.

Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.

Who should choose Aruna Talent

A creator starting from zero who values not being recognized above every other consideration, and who is comfortable learning the commission on a call. Not for a creator with an existing following, whom the agency says it does not accept, or for one who wants the terms in writing before talking.

Compare

Aruna Talent vs FantasyRiseAruna Talent vs OnModelStudiosAruna Talent vs Lumina ConnectAruna Talent vs Foxy StudiosAruna Talent vs Bunny AgencyAruna Talent vs SirenCYAruna Talent vs TDM Agency

What others say

  • No third-party listings recorded yet.

Sources

Every source is the agency's own published page or a public register, checked on the date shown.

Right of reply

No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.

Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.

Evidence date and corrections

Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.

Last reviewed 11 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.

Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Aruna Talent Review (2026): #4 of 19 on Published Terms”, 11 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/aruna-talent. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.