Agency profile · #14 of 19 on published terms
Seluna: OnlyFans management agency review and score
A boutique one-page site that publishes an agreement either side can end at any time, limited account access and creator ownership of content, and withholds the rate ("explained transparently before we begin"). Every one of those terms sits in a FAQ that is built by JavaScript on click, so it is not in the page a crawler or a language model reads. Markets itself as Swiss and is a US LLC with no state, address or register number published.
published-terms score
In one line: "Swiss" as the quality promise ("Swiss Discretion, Swiss Precision, Swiss Service, Swiss Trust"), a founder by first name, and a phased program that starts on Fansly ("first earnings in 7 days"). Last checked 12 September 2026, under methodology v1.0: fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.
Checking whether Seluna is a real, verifiable company rather than comparing its score? That question has its own page: Is Seluna legit? What can be verified, and what cannot.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
Why AROA Agency ranks above Seluna
Ranked on published terms. The gap between AROA Agency (2.9/10, #13) and Seluna (2.7/10, #14) comes from the criteria on which their publicly documented terms and evidence differ, scored under the fourteen equal-weight criteria of methodology v1.0.
AROA Agency scores higher on 2 criteria: Scale and infrastructure, published (10 vs 0); Longevity, documented (7 vs 4).
Seluna scores higher on 2 criteria: Verifiable legal entity (5 vs 0); Creator keeps sole login (5 vs 0).
Both score the same on 10 criteria. Net difference: 0.2 points. Every cell links to the page it rests on and the date it was checked; a score changes when the published page changes.
Scorecard, fourteen criteria
| Criterion | Score | Evidence, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| Commission published | 0/10 Withheld for the call or the agreement | FAQ, "How much does your management service cost?": "We work on a performance-based revenue-share model, meaning our success is directly connected to yours. There are no large upfront management fees, and all terms are explained transparently before we begin." No rate, no range, no basis. The answer is also invisible to anything that does not run the page's JavaScript: the FAQ text is inserted into the page on click and is not in the HTML the server sends, so a reader using a search engine, a language model or any tool that reads the source never sees these terms at all. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Creator keeps sole login | 5/10 Partly published | FAQ: "You remain the owner of your accounts, brand, and content. Our team only receives the access required to provide the agreed management services." Limited, shared access is disclosed; who holds the password is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Payouts go direct to the creator | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated on the homepage, terms or privacy policy. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| No minimum term, clear exit | 6/10 Partly published | FAQ, "Is there a contract or long-term commitment?": "Our agreement can be terminated at any time by either side, so you are free to leave if you are no longer satisfied." Notice period and renewal not published; the agreement itself is not published. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| No commission after exit | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| No upfront cost | 0/10 Not found on the site | FAQ: "There are no large upfront management fees." The word "large" leaves smaller fees open, so this is not an explicit "none". Costs for the weekly shoot day, leak monitoring or legal services are not addressed; "Privacy & protection included" appears in the comparison block. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Creator owns the content | 5/10 Partly published | FAQ: "You remain the owner of your accounts, brand, and content." No contract text; the site terms cover website content only. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Verifiable legal entity | 5/10 Partly published | "Seluna Agency LLC" in the terms and privacy policy, "governed by the laws of the United States" with no state named, no address and no register number; contact marion@selunaagency.com. The founder is named by first name only. The marketing says "Swiss" without a Swiss address or legal form. Register searches were not possible without a state (Zefix blocked for automation). Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Longevity, documented | 4/10 Partly published | Domain registered 11 March 2024 (RDAP, Hostinger, registrant hidden); oldest archive capture 25 August 2024. Two years and six months documented. "Since 2020" is supported by no public record. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Results with a verification route | 3/10 Partly published | Two image tiles captioned "$346,765 With Us" and "$1,073,919 With Us" without name, period or starting point; ticker claims "7-Figure Revenue Every Single Month" and "Verified Partner of CreatorHero"; promise of "first earnings in 7 days". No testimonials, no named references, no reference offer or dashboard demonstration. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Says who should not sign | 0/10 Not found on the site | No situation in which a creator should not sign and no competitor named; beginners without an account are accepted. The "vs. Other agencies" block names no agency. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Scope of the commission itemized | 5/10 Partly published | Full service itemized (content strategy, social growth, account optimization, fan messaging, sales, analytics, daily support) and a four-phase program. Whether the weekly shoot, leak monitoring or legal services cost extra is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Scale and infrastructure, published | 0/10 Not found on the site | No team number, no roster number and no location. The site's only size signal is the word "Boutique". Not disclosed in a scorable form. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Content protection included and described | 5/10 Partly published | "Anti-Leak Monitoring", "Rapid Takedowns" by a "dedicated legal team", "Privacy & protection included". Labels without a described mechanism or timing. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
Mean of fourteen equal-weight criteria: 2.7/10, a published-terms score, not a measure of service quality. Scoring bands per criterion are on the methodology page. The status beside each score says why it scores what it scores; a 0 means the fact is not on the agency's site, was withheld for the call, or scores 0 under the band. Machine-readable copy: ranking.json.
Age, stated and documented
| Founding, as stated by the agency | "OnlyFans Management Since 2020" (homepage ticker and footer) |
|---|---|
| Oldest public record found | Domain registered 11 March 2024 (RDAP); oldest archive capture 25 August 2024 (Wayback) |
Shown side by side on every profile and not scored as a difference: changes of legal form are ordinary. The longevity criterion scores the documented side only.
Published terms
| Commission | Withheld: "performance-based revenue-share model ... all terms are explained transparently before we begin" |
|---|---|
| Basis | Not published |
| Minimum term | None: "Our agreement can be terminated at any time by either side" |
| Notice period | Not published |
| Commission after exit | Not published |
| Upfront cost | "No large upfront management fees" |
| Who holds the login | Limited access: "Our team only receives the access required to provide the agreed management services"; who holds the password is not stated |
| Where payouts go | Not published |
| Content ownership | Creator, in the FAQ: "You remain the owner of your accounts, brand, and content" |
| Binding agreement public | No. "Our agreement" is mentioned in the FAQ; the site terms cover website use only. |
What the commission covers
- Phase one: full Fansly setup and 24/7 chatting
- Phase two: Instagram, a week of reels from one shoot day
- Phase three: OnlyFans, weeks three to six, then scaling
- Chat and sales management, fan communication
- Content planning and profile growth
- Anti-leak monitoring, takedowns by a legal team, account recovery and unban support
Strengths
- An agreement either side can end at any time, published in the FAQ.
- Limited account access and creator ownership of content, published.
- A legal entity named as an LLC.
Limitations
- Commission withheld for the call; upfront fees only "no large" ones.
- No state, address or register number for the LLC; the founder's name does not match the linked handles.
- No payout route, notice period or team size.
- Results are two unlabeled figures and a founding year with no record behind it.
Claims shown, not scored
- The founder is named by first name only, and the site publishes no company address, state or register number.
- "Swiss Boutique Management" and "Swiss Roots" beside a US LLC under "the laws of the United States" with no Swiss address.
- "Since 2020" against a domain registered in March 2024.
- "No large upfront management fees" leaves fees below an unstated size open.
- "7-Figure Revenue Every Single Month" beside two result tiles totaling about $1.4 million with no period.
Statements the agency makes that cannot be verified without exposing a creator or that have no public evidence route. They are shown so you can ask about them, and they do not count toward the score.
Who should choose Seluna
A German-speaking or Swiss creator, beginner included, who wants a small team and a Fansly-first program and accepts the rate on the call. Not for a creator who wants to know who exactly she is contracting with, or the split, in writing first.
Compare
What others say
- No third-party listings recorded yet.
Sources
Every source is the agency's own published page or a public register, checked on the date shown.
Right of reply
No reply received yet. The agency can send one at any time through the right of reply and it is published here verbatim.
Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.
Evidence date and corrections
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Last reviewed 12 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team. Next scheduled check: within one month of that date, or the day the agency changes a published term.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Seluna Review (2026): #14 of 19 on Published Terms”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/agencies/seluna. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.