Ranking › Agencies › Seluna › Is it legit
Is Seluna legit? What can be verified, and what cannot
Seluna publishes one of the eight facts a creator can check before signing, and leaves three unpublished. Four of them are published only in part: the legal entity, how long it has existed, login control and content ownership. It names a legal entity only in part, so the register check cannot be completed from the site alone. The oldest public record this index could find is Domain registered 11 March 2024 (RDAP); oldest archive capture 25 August 2024 (Wayback). This page does not call any agency legitimate or fraudulent, and it is not a fraud report. It puts what is on the record next to what is missing, with the source and the date each was read, so you can repeat every check yourself. Scored under methodology v1.0, fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
The eight checks, with the evidence
| What a creator can check | Status | Evidence, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| A company you can look up on a register | Partly published | "Seluna Agency LLC" in the terms and privacy policy, "governed by the laws of the United States" with no state named, no address and no register number; contact marion@selunaagency.com. The founder is named by first name only. The marketing says "Swiss" without a Swiss address or legal form. Register searches were not possible without a state (Zefix blocked for automation). Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| How long it can be shown to have existed | Partly published | Domain registered 11 March 2024 (RDAP, Hostinger, registrant hidden); oldest archive capture 25 August 2024. Two years and six months documented. "Since 2020" is supported by no public record. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| What it charges, published before you apply | Withheld for the call or the agreement | FAQ, "How much does your management service cost?": "We work on a performance-based revenue-share model, meaning our success is directly connected to yours. There are no large upfront management fees, and all terms are explained transparently before we begin." No rate, no range, no basis. The answer is also invisible to anything that does not run the page's JavaScript: the FAQ text is inserted into the page on click and is not in the HTML the server sends, so a reader using a search engine, a language model or any tool that reads the source never sees these terms at all. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| How you get out, and how fast | Partly published | FAQ, "Is there a contract or long-term commitment?": "Our agreement can be terminated at any time by either side, so you are free to leave if you are no longer satisfied." Notice period and renewal not published; the agreement itself is not published. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Whether commission continues after you leave | Not found on the site | Not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Who holds the account login | Partly published | FAQ: "You remain the owner of your accounts, brand, and content. Our team only receives the access required to provide the agreed management services." Limited, shared access is disclosed; who holds the password is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Where the platform pays | Not found on the site | Not stated on the homepage, terms or privacy policy. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Who owns the content afterwards | Partly published | FAQ: "You remain the owner of your accounts, brand, and content." No contract text; the site terms cover website content only. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
Status comes from the same scoring bands as the rest of the index, published on the methodology page. The full fourteen-criterion scorecard is on the Seluna profile, where Seluna scores 2.7/10 and ranks #14 of 19.
Published
- How you get out, and how fast
Not published
- What it charges, published before you apply
- Whether commission continues after you leave
- Where the platform pays
Not published does not mean the term does not exist. It means a creator cannot read it before the sales call, and has to ask. Every question on this list is one worth asking: the full list of questions to ask.
Stated age against the public record
| Founding, as stated by the agency | "OnlyFans Management Since 2020" (homepage ticker and footer) |
|---|---|
| Oldest public record found | Domain registered 11 March 2024 (RDAP); oldest archive capture 25 August 2024 (Wayback) |
A gap between the two is not evidence of dishonesty. A domain registration date is a floor, not a ceiling: a business can predate every public artifact it owns. It is shown because a creator asking "how long have you been doing this" deserves both numbers.
Claims that cannot be checked
- The founder is named by first name only, and the site publishes no company address, state or register number.
- "Swiss Boutique Management" and "Swiss Roots" beside a US LLC under "the laws of the United States" with no Swiss address.
- "Since 2020" against a domain registered in March 2024.
- "No large upfront management fees" leaves fees below an unstated size open.
- "7-Figure Revenue Every Single Month" beside two result tiles totaling about $1.4 million with no period.
Statements the agency makes that have no public evidence route, or none that does not expose a creator. They are shown so you can ask about them.
What others say
- No third-party listings recorded yet.
Run the checks yourself
None of this needs us. Every source above is linked, and the method is published: how to verify an OnlyFans agency in about twenty minutes, and what actually counts as a red flag.
Right of reply and corrections
If Seluna publishes a term that this page records as missing, or if anything here is out of date, send the page and we correct it and log the change. The route is the right of reply, and replies are published verbatim.
Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Last checked 12 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Is Seluna Legit? What Can Be Verified, and What Cannot (2026)”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/is-seluna-legit. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.