Criterion 13 of 14 · Scale
How big are these OnlyFans agencies?
Scale is the one criterion where an agency is taken at its own word, because team and roster figures cannot be checked from outside. This page shows what each one claims.
As of 12 September 2026, 5 of the 19 OnlyFans management agencies scored by OF Agency Ranking meet this criterion in full: OnModelStudios, Aruna Talent, Foxy Studios, Bunny Agency, AROA Agency. 11 meet it partly and 3 publish nothing that meets it. Every line below links to the page it rests on and the date it was read.
- In full (5): OnModelStudios, Aruna Talent, Foxy Studios, Bunny Agency, AROA Agency
- Partly (11): FantasyRise, Lumina Connect, SirenCY, TDM Agency, Louna's Models, FansHub, TopStar Management, Vantage Agency, Lush Management, Teasy Agency, AT Agency
- Not at all (3): XCreatorMgmt, Seluna, Creators Inc.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
Why this one is scored at all
Size is a real advantage for multi-platform creators and a real disadvantage for creators who want attention. It is scored, and it is scored low on purpose relative to disclosure.
What counts. Team size, roster size, platform coverage and locations as published by the agency.
How it is scored
- 10 = 100+ team or 10+ platforms.
- 7 = 20+ team or several platforms.
- 4 = small team, disclosed.
- 0 = not disclosed.
Equal weight with the other thirteen criteria: this one is worth exactly as much as any other, and the total is their mean. The criterion on the methodology page.
Every scored agency on this criterion
| Agency | Score | What it publishes, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| OnModelStudios #2 overall, 7.5/10 | 10/10 Published | "35+ people, across Europe and the Philippines"; ten platforms named. Roster size not published. Own statements. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Aruna Talent #4 overall, 6.1/10 | 10/10 Published | llms.txt: "runs a remote team of 100+ people across three countries", "has managed 60+ creators to date". Homepage: "Each launch consumes a dedicated slice of a 100-person crew for 30 days" and "6 Launches a Month." Results page: "100+ Dedicated team members". Own statements. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Foxy Studios #5 overall, 5.7/10 | 10/10 Published | "100+ specialists across chatting, account management, content, and marketing", "5-7 person team per creator", six new creators a quarter, one location. Own statements. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Bunny Agency #6 overall, 5.6/10 | 10/10 Published | "112+ team members", "400+ creators managed", "$35M+ revenue generated", studios in Miami, New York, Los Angeles, Munich, Budapest and London; eight platforms named. Own statements. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| AROA Agency #13 overall, 2.9/10 | 10/10 Published | Homepage and About: "150+ Global Team", "a global team of 150+ experts", "30+ Elite Creators" ("intentionally limited"). Miami address; chatters on Eastern European shifts; six language versions. Own statements. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| TDM Agency #8 overall, 4.1/10 | 7/10 Partly published | "By 2022 we opened our first office and scaled to a hundred team members", "partnered with 50+ agencies", UK office; figures dated 2022 and early 2023, no current team or roster size. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Louna's Models #9 overall, 3.8/10 | 7/10 Partly published | About: "39 Professionals dedicated to your growth", "200 Creators supported since our inception"; the homepage says "50 creators supported". Delaware address, French phone number, nine language versions. Own statements. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| FansHub #10 overall, 3.4/10 | 7/10 Partly published | Homepage counters: "Team Worldwide 60+", "Creators Globally 80+", "Locations Worldwide 3"; team "across the UK, the US and Poland". About says "hundreds of creators". Own statements. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Vantage Agency #15 overall, 2.6/10 | 7/10 Partly published | Nine platforms are named as managed together: "OnlyFans, Fansly, Fanvue, Instagram, TikTok, Reddit, Twitter/X, Telegram, and private Discords", with "We treat them as one ecosystem". That meets the band for several platforms. No number is published for team or roster, by stated policy: "a senior team", "no public roster", "we don't share names between clients". No location is named. Ten or more platforms would be needed for the top band. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Lush Management #16 overall, 2.4/10 | 7/10 Partly published | About: "a dedicated team of 40 passionate individuals"; roster counter empty; UK headquarters without a town; roster from the US, UK and Australia. Own statement. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Teasy Agency #17 overall, 2.3/10 | 7/10 Partly published | About page: "Our complete team is over 80 full-time employees across 5 continents." Two locations named (Los Angeles, Las Vegas), eight job listings all remote, roster size not published. Own statements. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| FantasyRise #1 overall, 9.1/10 | 4/10 Partly published | Homepage FAQ: "We manage five creators now and have worked with about thirty since" November 2021; legitimacy page: "Five creators on the roster right now. Not sixty, not a hundred." Small team, two platforms, all disclosed. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Lumina Connect #3 overall, 6.2/10 | 4/10 Partly published | No team or roster number. "Full-time staff", "real employment contracts", "Small roster by design", roles named (chatters, supervisor, backend manager, marketing managers). One address (Quakenbrück); "US & EU operations" without a second address. Own statements. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| SirenCY #7 overall, 5.4/10 | 4/10 Partly published | Team size not published anywhere. Roster ("312+ creators supported") only in llms-full.txt, counted at half. One location, Melbourne; staff "operate globally". Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| TopStar Management #11 overall, 3.0/10 | 4/10 Partly published | "200+" creators since founding (cumulative); team size not published; no location, "worldwide"; a Croatian sister site. Roster disclosed, team not. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| AT Agency #19 overall, 1.6/10 | 4/10 Partly published | Homepage counter: "12+ / CREATORS MANAGED", beside "we work with a select group of talent". Team size and location are not published. A small operation, disclosed as such. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| XCreatorMgmt #12 overall, 2.9/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | No team or roster number. About: "We are a team of social media marketing who have years of experience." Six template job titles on the careers page. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Seluna #14 overall, 2.7/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | No team number, no roster number and no location. The site's only size signal is the word "Boutique". Not disclosed in a scorable form. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Creators Inc. #18 overall, 2.1/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | No team or roster number. The homepage publishes activity rather than size: "100M+ Monthly views", "$2B+ in creator sales", and two locations. The founder is described in every blog byline as running "one of the largest creator communities in the world", which is a claim about the community, not a roster count. Size is not disclosed in a form the rubric can score. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
Ordered by score on this criterion, then by overall rank. A 0 means the fact was not found on the agency’s own site on the date shown, or was published in a form that scores 0 under the band; the status beside each score says which. Machine-readable: ranking.json.
The other thirteen criteria
Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission rate?Which OnlyFans agencies let the creator keep her login?Which OnlyFans agencies send payouts straight to the creator?Which OnlyFans agencies publish no minimum term?Which OnlyFans agencies take a commission after you leave?Which OnlyFans agencies charge upfront fees?Which OnlyFans agencies say the creator owns her content?Which OnlyFans agencies publish a verifiable legal entity?How long have these OnlyFans agencies actually existed?Which OnlyFans agencies can back up their results?Which OnlyFans agencies say who should not sign with them?What does an OnlyFans agency commission actually cover?Which OnlyFans agencies include leak protection, and how?
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “How big are these OnlyFans agencies?”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/criteria/team-and-roster-size. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.