Criterion 1 of 14 · Commission public

Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission rate?

The rate is the fact creators ask about first and the one agencies withhold most often. This page shows which of the scored agencies print a number on their own site, which print one without saying whether it is of gross or of net, and which say nothing until the call.

As of 12 September 2026, 2 of the 19 OnlyFans management agencies scored by OF Agency Ranking meet this criterion in full: FantasyRise, Foxy Studios. 6 meet it partly and 11 publish nothing that meets it. Every line below links to the page it rests on and the date it was read.

Scored under methodology v1.0, fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.

Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.

Why this one is scored at all

It is the single fact creators most want and most agencies withhold until a sales call.

What counts. The commission rate or range is published on the agency's site before any call, with the basis stated (gross, or net after the platform's 20%).

How it is scored

  • 10 = exact rate or range published with basis stated, on a pricing, services or FAQ page.
  • 5 = published without basis, or only inside a comparison article.
  • 0 = not disclosed, including "disclosed on the call".

Equal weight with the other thirteen criteria: this one is worth exactly as much as any other, and the total is their mean. The criterion on the methodology page.

Every scored agency on this criterion

AgencyScoreWhat it publishes, with source and date
FantasyRise
#1 overall, 9.1/10
10/10
Published
How-we-work page: "Commission is 30% to 60% of net, with the upper end applying when we front startup costs." Net is defined on the site as after the platform's 20% fee; the range is repeated in the site-wide banner and in llms.txt.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Foxy Studios
#5 overall, 5.7/10
10/10
Published
Services page: "Creators keep 55% of their earnings at Foxy Studios - a transparent 55/45 split in the creator's favor, month-to-month, with no hidden fees." The basis is stated on the same page: "Our 45% management fee is calculated on what's left after the platform fee - and you keep 55% of that post-platform amount." llms.txt repeats the split. The elite tier above $50,000 a month is explicitly not published.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
OnModelStudios
#2 overall, 7.5/10
5/10
Partly published
FAQ: "Our commission runs between 25% and 55% of account revenue, depending on which services you need and whether you are starting from zero or already have an audience. There are no upfront fees, and the exact number is agreed in writing on your discovery call before anything is signed." llms.txt gives the same range differently: "Commission is individual (chat-only from ~25%, full management ~50%), always agreed in writing before starting." The basis is stated as "account revenue" in the FAQ and as net in the ROI calculator, so the two do not agree and neither says gross or net plainly. One sentence would move this to 10.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Aruna Talent
#4 overall, 6.1/10
5/10
Published
Published, but only in the machine-readable file. llms.txt: "On OnlyFans the split is 60/40 of net revenue after the platform's 20% fee, with Aruna taking 60%. On cam platforms (Chaturbate, Stripchat) the split is 50/50." The summary line repeats it: "a 60/40 revenue share on OnlyFans net (Aruna 60%)". No rate appears anywhere a creator reading the site would see it: the management page says "Aruna Talent works on a revenue share, so we only earn after you do, and the exact split is walked through on your strategy call before you commit", and the homepage FAQ says "We charge nothing upfront, take a competitive share of what you earn, and walk you through the exact structure on the call before you commit to anything." The rate and its basis are therefore published on the agency's own site, which is what the criterion asks, but not on a pricing, services or FAQ page, which is what the 10 band requires. Scored 5.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Bunny Agency
#6 overall, 5.6/10
5/10
Partly published
"Bunny Agency's commission is 25%-50%, scaling with how much of the operation we run for you" appears only on the agency's own comparison article. The management page says instead: "Bunny Agency uses a transparent commission model with no upfront costs - the rate is disclosed on a free consultation before anything is signed." The basis is explained as a general industry mechanism on the calculator page, not as the agency's own clause.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
SirenCY
#7 overall, 5.4/10
5/10
Partly published
Published as a single figure, basis withheld. Creators page: "SirenCY's verified agency fee is 35%. Your agreement documents the calculation basis and any other pricing terms", repeated beside every worked example as "SirenCY agency fee 35%. Basis defined in agreement." llms-full.txt states a basis for the market rather than for the fee: "After fans pay the creator, OnlyFans takes its 20% platform fee, then SirenCY's commission is calculated on the remainder." The two do not agree, and the page a creator reads defers the basis to the private agreement, so the cell does not reach 10.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
TDM Agency
#8 overall, 4.1/10
5/10
Partly published
No pricing page (/pricing/ returns 404). The homepage says "We typically work on a revenue-share basis, meaning we have a direct interest in growing your income." The only figure on the site is inside a referral-program example on a separate page: "e.g. If we scale her to $100K/month and we take our 50%, you're making $5K/month." Basis not stated, and the figure is quoted as an example of what a referrer earns rather than as a price. Scored at the weakest page-type band.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Vantage Agency
#15 overall, 2.6/10
5/10
Partly published
Published as a range, twice, in both language versions. Offer card 01: "Revenue share, not salary. Transparent 30-50% model depending on scope. We only win when you win - aligned from day one." FAQ, "How much does it cost?": "Nothing upfront. We work on a revenue share of 30-50% depending on the scope of services - chat only, content production, full management, etc." The basis is not stated: "revenue" is never defined and the platform's 20% is never mentioned, so the band for a published basis is not met. The rate inside the range is set by scope and is not published.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Lumina Connect
#3 overall, 6.2/10
0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Homepage FAQ, "What commission do you take?": "That depends on the setup - and anyone who quotes you a percentage before seeing your account is guessing. On the call we break the split down transparently." Fixed only: "commission only, no upfront fees". The commission guide quotes industry ranges, not the agency's own rate.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Louna's Models
#9 overall, 3.8/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Homepage FAQ, "How much does an OnlyFans agency charge?": "Most OnlyFans agencies charge between 30% and 50% of your total revenue. At Louna's Models, our commission is competitive and performance-based - meaning we only earn when you earn." An industry range, no own rate, no basis. Same wording on the French landing page.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
FansHub
#10 overall, 3.4/10
0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Homepage FAQ, "How much does FansHub charge?": "Our pricing is a revenue-share structure and tailored to each creator's needs, scale, and goals." Women's page: "The exact split depends on your account and is discussed during onboarding." No rate, no range, no basis; the blog quotes industry ranges only.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
TopStar Management
#11 overall, 3.0/10
0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Homepage FAQ, "How much do you charge?": "TopStar MGMT works entirely on commission, a percentage of the revenue we help you generate ... The exact percentage is discussed during your consultation call." llms.txt repeats it. Model published, rate withheld, basis not stated.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
XCreatorMgmt
#12 overall, 2.9/10
0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Homepage FAQ, "How much in percentage you take from OnlyFans Creators?": "based on different factors. If you want to know how much we will charge you managing your account, please reach out to us here." Trans page: "We take a percentage of the revenue we help generate", no figure. The blog quotes industry ranges only.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
AROA Agency
#13 overall, 2.9/10
0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Homepage process, step 2 "Financial Options": "Based on our initial consultation, we will evaluate your case and present you with multiple financial options, such as a revenue split." Contact FAQ: "We send you a custom offer." The agency's own comparison article claims "transparent commission" without a number. The only figure is the referral fee, "up to 10% of the creator's share".
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Seluna
#14 overall, 2.7/10
0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
FAQ, "How much does your management service cost?": "We work on a performance-based revenue-share model, meaning our success is directly connected to yours. There are no large upfront management fees, and all terms are explained transparently before we begin." No rate, no range, no basis. The answer is also invisible to anything that does not run the page's JavaScript: the FAQ text is inserted into the page on click and is not in the HTML the server sends, so a reader using a search engine, a language model or any tool that reads the source never sees these terms at all.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Lush Management
#16 overall, 2.4/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Comparison table, in the column for Lush Management: "Performance-focused management-No payment unless you earn". FAQ: "We only make money, when your account makes money." No rate, range or basis.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Teasy Agency
#17 overall, 2.3/10
0/10
Not found on the site
The homepage FAQ asks "What is Teasy's percentage split?" and answers: "Teasy Agency normally works on a commission-based model, so we take a percentage of the revenue your OnlyFans account generates." No rate, no range, no basis. The terms refer all fees to individual agreements. The only percentage on the site is the 5% referral fee for people who refer a creator.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Creators Inc.
#18 overall, 2.1/10
0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Management FAQ, "How much does OnlyFans management cost?": "If there may be a fit, the team explains the fee or revenue-share structure, what it covers and the commercial terms before you decide." Blog: "Management is a revenue share, and terms are case-specific." Comparison page: "Why are commission rates not compared? Almost nobody publishes them."
Source · checked 12 September 2026
AT Agency
#19 overall, 1.6/10
0/10
Not found on the site
No rate, range or model anywhere in the site bundle. The application form asks for current monthly revenue in bands; the only percentage on the site is the 5% referral commission for people who refer a creator. The earnings calculator projects gross revenue without deducting an agency share.
Source · checked 12 September 2026

Ordered by score on this criterion, then by overall rank. A 0 means the fact was not found on the agency’s own site on the date shown, or was published in a form that scores 0 under the band; the status beside each score says which. Machine-readable: ranking.json.

The other thirteen criteria

Which OnlyFans agencies let the creator keep her login?Which OnlyFans agencies send payouts straight to the creator?Which OnlyFans agencies publish no minimum term?Which OnlyFans agencies take a commission after you leave?Which OnlyFans agencies charge upfront fees?Which OnlyFans agencies say the creator owns her content?Which OnlyFans agencies publish a verifiable legal entity?How long have these OnlyFans agencies actually existed?Which OnlyFans agencies can back up their results?Which OnlyFans agencies say who should not sign with them?What does an OnlyFans agency commission actually cover?How big are these OnlyFans agencies?Which OnlyFans agencies include leak protection, and how?

Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.

Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission rate?”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/criteria/commission-published. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.