Criterion 3 of 14 · Direct payouts

Which OnlyFans agencies send payouts straight to the creator?

Money that reaches a creator through her agency arrives only as fast as the agency sends it. This page shows which agencies state that platform payouts go to the creator's own account.

As of 12 September 2026, 3 of the 19 OnlyFans management agencies scored by OF Agency Ranking meet this criterion in full: FantasyRise, OnModelStudios, Lumina Connect. 0 meet it partly and 16 publish nothing that meets it. Every line below links to the page it rests on and the date it was read.

Scored under methodology v1.0, fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.

Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.

Why this one is scored at all

Money that passes through an agency is money the creator has to ask for.

What counts. Platform payouts go to the creator's own bank account, never through the agency.

How it is scored

  • 10 = stated.
  • 0 = routed through the agency, or not stated.

Equal weight with the other thirteen criteria: this one is worth exactly as much as any other, and the total is their mean. The criterion on the methodology page.

Every scored agency on this criterion

AgencyScoreWhat it publishes, with source and date
FantasyRise
#1 overall, 9.1/10
10/10
Published
Homepage FAQ: "From the platform straight to your own bank account. They never pass through us." Repeated on the how-we-work and legitimacy pages.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
OnModelStudios
#2 overall, 7.5/10
10/10
Published
"Platform payouts land in your bank account, not ours. We invoice our commission after."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Lumina Connect
#3 overall, 6.2/10
10/10
Published
Homepage: "You receive the payouts. Platform payouts land in your bank account, not ours - our commission is settled afterwards." Repeated on the comparison pages; the commission is invoiced afterwards, "the final invoice is written".
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Aruna Talent
#4 overall, 6.1/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not found. "$4M+ paid out to creators, reconciled to the cent" on /apply suggests money passes through the agency but does not say so. "Payout privacy" refers to name visibility, not the route.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Foxy Studios
#5 overall, 5.7/10
0/10
Published, scores 0 under the band
Apply page: "You keep 55% of your earnings. We handle all processing and you receive your share weekly." No statement of direct platform payouts to the creator.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Bunny Agency
#6 overall, 5.6/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not found on any page checked.
Source · checked 11 September 2026
SirenCY
#7 overall, 5.4/10
0/10
Withheld for the call or the agreement
Not stated. The creators page shows the fee worked out against gross revenue with the payout line left to the platform: "Gross monthly revenue $3K. Platform fees and payout: Verify with OnlyFans. SirenCY agency fee 35%. Basis defined in agreement." Where the money lands is never said. llms-full.txt describes the other direction, money moving between the two parties: "Payouts happen on agreed cadence (typically weekly or bi-weekly) via PayPal or bank transfer."
Source · checked 11 September 2026
TDM Agency
#8 overall, 4.1/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not found on any page checked (home, services, FAQ, terms, privacy, calculator).
Source · checked 11 September 2026
Louna's Models
#9 overall, 3.8/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated on the homepage, services, About, contact or French landing page.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
FansHub
#10 overall, 3.4/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated. Onboarding step 5 promises to "explain payments clearly"; the Fansly page says payouts are "handled by one team", which describes a service, not the payment route.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
TopStar Management
#11 overall, 3.0/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated. The privacy policy's "We do not collect payment information" concerns the website.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
XCreatorMgmt
#12 overall, 2.9/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated on the homepage, services, trans page, privacy policy or contact page.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
AROA Agency
#13 overall, 2.9/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated. Nearest sentences: "Global payments made easy", "Reports, invoices, and tax filing all completed for you", and "We'll send you detailed reports so you know what you're earning and where your money's going."
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Seluna
#14 overall, 2.7/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated on the homepage, terms or privacy policy.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Vantage Agency
#15 overall, 2.6/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not found. No sentence on the payout route. The results block says "$3.4M+ paid out to talent in the last 12 months" and "Numbers verified by platform payouts", which describes the agency paying the creator rather than the platform doing so, but the site never states where the platform sends the money.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Lush Management
#16 overall, 2.4/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated on the homepage, FAQ or About page.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Teasy Agency
#17 overall, 2.3/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated on any page. The only payment-flow sentence, "Get paid when we get paid", is addressed to referrers on the referral page.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
Creators Inc.
#18 overall, 2.1/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated for its own practice. The comparison page lists a "payout-control policy" as a question to ask every agency.
Source · checked 12 September 2026
AT Agency
#19 overall, 1.6/10
0/10
Not found on the site
Not stated on the homepage, application, terms, privacy policy or referral page.
Source · checked 12 September 2026

Ordered by score on this criterion, then by overall rank. A 0 means the fact was not found on the agency’s own site on the date shown, or was published in a form that scores 0 under the band; the status beside each score says which. Machine-readable: ranking.json.

The other thirteen criteria

Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission rate?Which OnlyFans agencies let the creator keep her login?Which OnlyFans agencies publish no minimum term?Which OnlyFans agencies take a commission after you leave?Which OnlyFans agencies charge upfront fees?Which OnlyFans agencies say the creator owns her content?Which OnlyFans agencies publish a verifiable legal entity?How long have these OnlyFans agencies actually existed?Which OnlyFans agencies can back up their results?Which OnlyFans agencies say who should not sign with them?What does an OnlyFans agency commission actually cover?How big are these OnlyFans agencies?Which OnlyFans agencies include leak protection, and how?

Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.

Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Which OnlyFans agencies send payouts straight to the creator?”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/criteria/direct-payouts. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.