Criterion 6 of 14 · Upfront cost
Which OnlyFans agencies charge upfront fees?
An upfront fee moves the whole risk to the creator before the agency has done anything. This page shows which agencies state that they charge none and which say nothing about it.
As of 12 September 2026, 12 of the 19 OnlyFans management agencies scored by OF Agency Ranking meet this criterion in full: FantasyRise, OnModelStudios, Lumina Connect, Aruna Talent, Foxy Studios, Bunny Agency, Louna's Models, TopStar Management, XCreatorMgmt, Vantage Agency, Lush Management, Teasy Agency. 1 meets it partly and 6 publish nothing that meets it. Every line below links to the page it rests on and the date it was read.
- In full (12): FantasyRise, OnModelStudios, Lumina Connect, Aruna Talent, Foxy Studios, Bunny Agency, Louna's Models, TopStar Management, XCreatorMgmt, Vantage Agency, Lush Management, Teasy Agency
- Partly (1): SirenCY
- Not at all (6): TDM Agency, FansHub, AROA Agency, Seluna, Creators Inc., AT Agency
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
Why this one is scored at all
Upfront fees shift the risk to the creator before the agency has done anything.
What counts. Nothing is payable before the creator earns: no setup fee, retainer or software charge.
How it is scored
- 10 = explicitly none.
- 0 = fees, or not disclosed.
Equal weight with the other thirteen criteria: this one is worth exactly as much as any other, and the total is their mean. The criterion on the methodology page.
Every scored agency on this criterion
| Agency | Score | What it publishes, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| FantasyRise #1 overall, 9.1/10 | 10/10 Published | How-we-work page: "What do I pay upfront? Nothing. We front startup costs, equipment included." Site-wide banner: "$0 before your first payout." Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| OnModelStudios #2 overall, 7.5/10 | 10/10 Published | Homepage: "No upfront fees. Commission only, agreed in writing before anything starts." Apply page: "No upfront fees - commission only, agreed in writing." Leak-protection page: "Leak protection is included in full management at no separate charge - protecting the content is part of managing the business it funds." Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Lumina Connect #3 overall, 6.2/10 | 10/10 Published | Homepage: "One thing is fixed either way: commission only, no upfront fees - if you do not earn, we do not earn." Service page: "No bonding contracts, no upfront fees - commission only." Leak removal is stated as part of the service rather than an add-on. Ad budget and production costs are not mentioned either way. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Aruna Talent #4 overall, 6.1/10 | 10/10 Published | Legitimacy page: "There is no joining fee and no monthly retainer." Management page: "No monthly retainer, no hidden fees, no cost unless you're earning." Homepage: "We charge nothing upfront and only earn when you earn." llms.txt: "Every service is inside that share: chatting, content strategy, social media growth, DMCA, identity protection." Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Foxy Studios #5 overall, 5.7/10 | 10/10 Published | Terms: "There are no upfront retainers, hidden fees, or charges layered on top of the split." Blog: ad spend is itemized monthly and pre-approved; chargebacks split proportionally. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Bunny Agency #6 overall, 5.6/10 | 10/10 Published | "No upfront fees, no setup costs, no long-term lock-in", "Zero upfront costs". "Chatting, marketing, content strategy and DMCA leak removal are all inside the percentage." Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Louna's Models #9 overall, 3.8/10 | 10/10 Published | FAQ: "There are no upfront fees, no setup costs, and no long-term contracts." The same sentence appears in every language version of the page. Costs for shoots or ads are not mentioned either way. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| TopStar Management #11 overall, 3.0/10 | 10/10 Published | FAQ: "Zero upfront fees ... There are no monthly retainers, setup charges, or hidden costs." Counter: "0% Upfront Costs, Ever". Whether paid promotion is inside the commission is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| XCreatorMgmt #12 overall, 2.9/10 | 10/10 Published | Trans page: "XCreatorMgmt operates on a revenue-share model. There are no upfront fees. ... Your share is completely clean with no hidden charges for promotions, staff, or tools." Three unedited template pages (Standard $2,500, Premium $5,000, Deluxe $10,000, lorem ipsum, "out of stock") remain in the sitemap; logged as a contradiction, not read as pricing. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Vantage Agency #15 overall, 2.6/10 | 10/10 Published | Explicitly none. FAQ: "Nothing upfront." Process step I: "No fee either way." Offer block: "We invest in you first - you only pay from what we earn together." Content production and DMCA enforcement are listed as part of the offer rather than as extras; who carries the advertising budget for paid acquisition is not stated, which is recorded under scope rather than here. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Lush Management #16 overall, 2.4/10 | 10/10 Published | FAQ: "No, there are no financial risks attached. After moving beyond the application phase we set up a contract on our costs. We'll invest time and money ... There are no hidden costs on your account." Comparison table: "No payment unless you earn". Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Teasy Agency #17 overall, 2.3/10 | 10/10 Published | Homepage comparison table: "Zero startup fees, so creators can start earning without financial strain." Extras (DMCA, content or OFTV production, personal assistants) are neither priced nor excluded, and the terms refer all fees to the individual agreement. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| SirenCY #7 overall, 5.4/10 | 5/10 Partly published | No human-readable page states whether there are upfront fees; llms.txt says "SirenCY charges no upfront fees". Counted at half as an llms.txt-only statement. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| TDM Agency #8 overall, 4.1/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | No statement anywhere that there are no upfront fees, and no price for anything. DMCA, content production and accounting are listed as services without prices. The word "risk-free" appears exactly once on the whole site, on the trans-creator landing page, and refers to that page's lifetime trial rather than to fees. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| FansHub #10 overall, 3.4/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated for the agency's own practice. The blog calls upfront fees a red flag and itemized costs for a shoot or ad spend legitimate; that is advice, not a rule for FansHub. Tax advice runs through "trusted partners" at an unstated cost. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| AROA Agency #13 overall, 2.9/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not ruled out for creators. "No fees, no friction" refers to the exit. Pro shoots, paid advertising, DMCA and tax filing are listed as services without saying whether they are inside the split. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Seluna #14 overall, 2.7/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | FAQ: "There are no large upfront management fees." The word "large" leaves smaller fees open, so this is not an explicit "none". Costs for the weekly shoot day, leak monitoring or legal services are not addressed; "Privacy & protection included" appears in the comparison block. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Creators Inc. #18 overall, 2.1/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. The blog describes revenue-share, flat-fee and hybrid models generically and says management here "is a revenue share"; setup fees or extra costs for the content house, shoots or press are neither denied nor priced. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| AT Agency #19 overall, 1.6/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Neither denied nor priced. The terms' liability clause presupposes payments from the creator to the agency: "shall not exceed the amount you have paid us in the three months preceding the claim, or €100, whichever is greater." Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
Ordered by score on this criterion, then by overall rank. A 0 means the fact was not found on the agency’s own site on the date shown, or was published in a form that scores 0 under the band; the status beside each score says which. Machine-readable: ranking.json.
The other thirteen criteria
Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission rate?Which OnlyFans agencies let the creator keep her login?Which OnlyFans agencies send payouts straight to the creator?Which OnlyFans agencies publish no minimum term?Which OnlyFans agencies take a commission after you leave?Which OnlyFans agencies say the creator owns her content?Which OnlyFans agencies publish a verifiable legal entity?How long have these OnlyFans agencies actually existed?Which OnlyFans agencies can back up their results?Which OnlyFans agencies say who should not sign with them?What does an OnlyFans agency commission actually cover?How big are these OnlyFans agencies?Which OnlyFans agencies include leak protection, and how?
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Which OnlyFans agencies charge upfront fees?”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/criteria/upfront-costs. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.