Criterion 5 of 14 · Post-exit commission
Which OnlyFans agencies take a commission after you leave?
A commission that continues after the contract ends is the most expensive clause a creator can miss, and it is almost never on a marketing page. This page shows who states that there is none.
As of 12 September 2026, 1 of the 19 OnlyFans management agencies scored by OF Agency Ranking meets this criterion in full: FantasyRise. 0 meet it partly and 18 publish nothing that meets it. Every line below links to the page it rests on and the date it was read.
- In full (1): FantasyRise
- Partly (0): none
- Not at all (18): OnModelStudios, Lumina Connect, Aruna Talent, Foxy Studios, Bunny Agency, SirenCY, TDM Agency, Louna's Models, FansHub, TopStar Management, XCreatorMgmt, AROA Agency, Seluna, Vantage Agency, Lush Management, Teasy Agency, Creators Inc., AT Agency
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
Why this one is scored at all
A post-termination percentage on existing subscribers is the clause that costs creators most, and it is almost never on a marketing page.
What counts. Whether any commission continues after the agreement ends is published.
How it is scored
- 10 = explicitly none.
- 5 = tail disclosed with length and basis.
- 0 = not disclosed.
Equal weight with the other thirteen criteria: this one is worth exactly as much as any other, and the total is their mean. The criterion on the methodology page.
Every scored agency on this criterion
| Agency | Score | What it publishes, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| FantasyRise #1 overall, 9.1/10 | 10/10 Published | How-we-work page: "no commission on anything you earn after the agreement ends". Best-agencies page: "no commission continues after the agreement ends". llms.txt: "No tail, no residual, no post-termination percentage." Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| OnModelStudios #2 overall, 7.5/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found on any page checked. The site terms exclude the management relationship from their scope: "that relationship is governed by a separate written agreement signed by both sides." Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Lumina Connect #3 overall, 6.2/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. Nearest sentence, FAQ: "the final invoice is written and we are logged out. No exit clauses, no leftovers." No explicit statement that no commission is owed after exit, and no contract text. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Aruna Talent #4 overall, 6.1/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | No post-exit commission clause published. The nearest statements are about fees, not a share of later earnings: llms-full.txt, "There are no exit fees, no clawback and no content-ownership transfer: the creator keeps her content", and the homepage FAQ, "Leave with zero penalties, no clawback." Whether a percentage continues on earnings after the agreement ends is not addressed either way, so the criterion scores 0. One sentence would settle it. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Foxy Studios #5 overall, 5.7/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found in the terms or on any page; "no termination penalty ever" addresses penalties, not continuing commission. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Bunny Agency #6 overall, 5.6/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found on any page checked, including the site terms. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| SirenCY #7 overall, 5.4/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found on any page or in the terms. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| TDM Agency #8 overall, 4.1/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found. No post-exit clause anywhere on the site, and the terms and conditions do not address it. The only open-ended payment published is to referrers, on the referral page: "We pay up to 10% of our gross take from the creator you refer, for the entire time they're with us." That is a payment to a referrer during the creator's term, not a charge to a creator after hers ends. Source · checked 11 September 2026 |
| Louna's Models #9 overall, 3.8/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| FansHub #10 overall, 3.4/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated on any page. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| TopStar Management #11 overall, 3.0/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated as such. "No penalties, holdback periods, or handover fees" on exit comes close but does not say that no commission is owed after leaving. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| XCreatorMgmt #12 overall, 2.9/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated on any page. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| AROA Agency #13 overall, 2.9/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. The "lifetime commission" on the referral page is paid to referrers and ends when the creator leaves. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Seluna #14 overall, 2.7/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Vantage Agency #15 overall, 2.6/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found. Nothing on commission after the contract ends, and no contract text in which it could be read. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Lush Management #16 overall, 2.4/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Teasy Agency #17 overall, 2.3/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not found. The lifetime 5% promised on the referral page is paid to referrers "for as long as the model is part of our agency" and says nothing about commission owed by the creator after exit. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Creators Inc. #18 overall, 2.1/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated; "tail commission" appears only as an item the presented contract will cover. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| AT Agency #19 overall, 1.6/10 | 0/10 Not found on the site | Not stated. The referral page's note that referral commissions depend on "the creator's active relationship with AT Agency" concerns referrers. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
Ordered by score on this criterion, then by overall rank. A 0 means the fact was not found on the agency’s own site on the date shown, or was published in a form that scores 0 under the band; the status beside each score says which. Machine-readable: ranking.json.
The other thirteen criteria
Which OnlyFans agencies publish their commission rate?Which OnlyFans agencies let the creator keep her login?Which OnlyFans agencies send payouts straight to the creator?Which OnlyFans agencies publish no minimum term?Which OnlyFans agencies charge upfront fees?Which OnlyFans agencies say the creator owns her content?Which OnlyFans agencies publish a verifiable legal entity?How long have these OnlyFans agencies actually existed?Which OnlyFans agencies can back up their results?Which OnlyFans agencies say who should not sign with them?What does an OnlyFans agency commission actually cover?How big are these OnlyFans agencies?Which OnlyFans agencies include leak protection, and how?
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Which OnlyFans agencies take a commission after you leave?”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/criteria/commission-after-you-leave. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.