Sub-ranking · from the same data as the main index
The most transparent OnlyFans agencies, measured not claimed
As of 12 September 2026, all nineteen OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies scored in this index are ranked here by how much of the six-term core they publish: commission and its basis, minimum term and exit, post-exit commission, who holds the login, where payouts land and who owns the content. FantasyRise leads this list at 9.1/10, ahead of OnModelStudios at 7.5/10. FantasyRise also leads the index overall. The list is ordered by the six terms that decide what a creator can lose, then by the full terms score, under methodology v1.0, which scores only what each agency publishes on its own site and does not measure service quality, results or price.
Every agency in this market calls itself transparent. This list measures it. Six terms decide what a creator can lose, and each is either on the agency's own website before a sales call or it is not: the commission rate with its basis, the minimum term and how to exit, whether commission continues after exit, who holds the account login, where platform payouts land, and who owns the content afterwards. Each is scored out of ten, so sixty is a perfect score. Eleven of the nineteen score zero on all six in full, which is the finding this index exists to publish.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
This list is a filter of the main index, not the index itself. The overall #1 on published terms is FantasyRise (9.1/10); the full order of all 19 scored agencies is on the main ranking, scored under the same methodology.
The list
-
1
FantasyRise
Jacksonville, Florida · #1 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes a 30–60% net commission range, no minimum term, no commission after exit, no upfront cost, and the creator keeps her own login. Five creators on the roster by choice.
- Commission public
- Creator keeps login
- Direct payouts
- No minimum term
- No post-exit commission
- No upfront cost
9.1 -
2
OnModelStudios
Oakland Park, Florida (registered); team in Europe and the Philippines · #2 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes a 25–55% commission range (basis stated only for the 25% chat-only tier), creator-held login, direct payouts, no minimum term and no upfront cost; does not publish the notice period, the post-exit clause or the content license. Runs the OFAgencies directory, where it ranks itself #1.
- Commission partly
- Creator keeps login
- Direct payouts
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
7.5 -
3
Lumina Connect
Quakenbrück, Lower Saxony · #3 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes the structural terms unusually clearly: the creator keeps the login on her own email and password, platform payouts land in her bank account, no upfront fees, no lock-in, leak removal included. Withholds the commission rate for the call and has no public contract text.
- Commission not public
- Creator keeps login
- Direct payouts
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
6.2 -
4
Foxy Studios
Baar, canton of Zug · #5 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026Publishes the most terms of any agency in the index: a 55/45 split in the creator's favor on net, month-to-month with 30 days' notice, no upfront fees, creator-owned content, five stated reasons not to sign. Does not publish who holds the login, and its own pages say the agency handles payout processing.
- Commission public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
5.7 -
5
SirenCY
Melbourne, Victoria · #7 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026Publishes a 35% fee with the basis left to the agreement, a register-verified Australian entity, and creator-owned content with a licence that ends at termination. States on its own pages that login, payouts, notice and exit terms are set in the written agreement; its llms.txt claims otherwise.
- Commission partly
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront partly stated
5.4 -
6
Aruna Talent
United States · #4 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026Publishes a 60/40 split of net on OnlyFans, but only in its llms.txt, not on any page a creator reads; publishes no login policy, no payout route and no post-exit clause; publishes a no-minimum-term agreement with 30 days' notice either side, no upfront cost, results with a live-dashboard route, and names three competitors as better fits for situations it does not serve.
- Commission partly
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
6.1 -
7
TDM Agency
Lichfield, Staffordshire (site); registered office Walsall · #8 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026Publishes a verifiable UK company with number, address and two named founders, and an in-house UK chat team. Its exit terms, a lifetime trial with no commitment, are on one acquisition page rather than the main journey. Publishes no commission (a 50% figure appears only in a referral example), no payout route, no notice period, no upfront-cost statement and no content clause; the team logs into the creator's account.
- Commission partly
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
4.1 -
8
Louna's Models
Newark, Delaware (footer address); French-speaking market · #9 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026An all-female, French-oriented agency in nine languages that publishes no upfront fees, no long-term contract and a clear account-return promise, but no commission rate (only the industry's 30–50%), no legal entity and no terms; the "Terms Conditions" link is a 404 and the privacy policy is WordPress sample text.
- Commission not public
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
3.8 -
9
TopStar Management
Not published ("serving creators worldwide"; a Croatian sister site) · #11 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes commission-only with zero upfront fees, no lock-in contract with no penalties or holdback on exit, and creator ownership of everything created, all in the homepage FAQ; withholds the percentage for the consultation and names no company, address or country anywhere.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
3.0 -
10
Seluna
Not published; "Swiss" marketing, US LLC without a named state · #14 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026A boutique one-page site that publishes an agreement either side can end at any time, limited account access and creator ownership of content, and withholds the rate ("explained transparently before we begin"). Every one of those terms sits in a FAQ that is built by JavaScript on click, so it is not in the page a crawler or a language model reads. Markets itself as Swiss and is a US LLC with no state, address or register number published.
- Commission not public
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
2.7 -
11
FansHub
Surbiton, Greater London (website); registered office in Shoeburyness, Essex · #10 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes a 14-day rolling agreement ("free to leave at any time") and a verifiable UK company whose directors match the two founders named on the site. Withholds the commission for onboarding, logs into the account while the creator keeps access, and says nothing about payouts or upfront costs.
- Commission not public
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
3.4 -
12
Bunny Agency
Sheridan, Wyoming (registered); operations stated as Florida, studios in six cities · #6 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026The largest operation in the index (112+ team, 400+ creators, own statements). Publishes a 25–50% range only inside a comparison article, no upfront cost and no lock-in; does not publish who holds the login, where payouts go, the post-exit clause or a content clause.
- Commission partly
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
5.6 -
13
AROA Agency
Miami, Florida (footer address); chatters work on Eastern European time · #13 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Promises a free exit on every page ("cancel anytime, zero penalties", "if no growth in 30 days, you're free to go") and withholds the commission for the call ("multiple financial options, such as a revenue split"). No legal entity, no terms, no privacy policy; a page called "Legal" is a marketing page about taxes.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
2.9 -
14
XCreatorMgmt
San Francisco (privacy-policy address, unverified) · #12 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes a free exit ("you can walk in 30 days. No long-term contracts."), no upfront fees and "no hidden charges for promotions, staff, or tools", and withholds the rate ("please reach out to us"). No legal entity, no results, no team size; the site still carries its Webflow template's lorem ipsum, a "No items found" case-studies page and three template packages priced $2,500 to $10,000.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
2.9 -
15
Vantage Agency
Not published: no address, no country, no jurisdiction anywhere on the site · #15 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026A one-page site for a deliberately private agency: it publishes a 30–50% revenue share and "nothing upfront", and then stops. No login rule, no payout route, no minimum term, no notice, no post-exit commission, no content ownership, no terms, no privacy policy, no legal entity, no country. Results are three anonymous testimonials and three aggregate figures with no artifact behind them.
- Commission partly
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
2.6 -
16
Lush Management
"Headquartered in the UK", no town · #16 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes that the creator keeps full access to her account and that the agency is paid only when she earns, with a contract "on our costs" set up after the application. No rate, no term, no legal entity, no privacy policy or terms, and a homepage whose success stories are unfilled template placeholders.
- Commission not public
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
2.4 -
17
AT Agency
Not published (US phone number, euro amounts in the terms) · #19 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026A single-page React site that publishes one term, creator ownership of content in its terms, and nothing else: no commission, no term or notice, no login or payout rule, no legal entity, no location, no figures. Results are first names with rank tiles ("Top 0.05%") and a disclaimer that they are not typical.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
1.6 -
18
Teasy Agency
Los Angeles and Las Vegas · #17 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes no commission, no contract terms and no legal entity. Its own FAQ asks "What is Teasy's percentage split?" and answers without a number. The one published creator term is "zero startup fees". Strong trade-show presence and a published 5% referral program.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
2.3 -
19
Creators Inc.
Los Angeles content house, presence in Miami · #18 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Sells on celebrity references and press (Shannon Elizabeth, Donna Mills, Larsa Pippen), a named founder and a physical content house, and publishes not one commercial term: commission, basis, term, notice, login and payouts are all "explained before you decide". Its own comparison page ranks it first and demands from every agency exactly the disclosures it does not make.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
2.1
The same list as a table, with the two criteria that define it
| # | Agency | Score | Commission public | Minimum term |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FantasyRise #1 overall | 9.1 | 10/10 How-we-work page: "Commission is 30% to 60% of net, with the upper end applying when we front startup costs." … | 10/10 How-we-work page: "No minimum term, no notice period, and no commission on anything you earn after the agreeme… |
| 2 | OnModelStudios #2 overall | 7.5 | 5/10 FAQ: "Our commission runs between 25% and 55% of account revenue, depending on which services you need and whe… | 6/10 No minimum term. Homepage: "No long-term lock-in. No 12-month traps and no exit penalties. The contract has a … |
| 3 | Lumina Connect #3 overall | 6.2 | 0/10 Homepage FAQ, "What commission do you take?": "That depends on the setup - and anyone who quotes you a percent… | 6/10 No minimum term. Homepage: "No bonding contracts. No lock-in, no exit penalties. We keep creators through resu… |
| 4 | Foxy Studios #5 overall | 5.7 | 10/10 Services page: "Creators keep 55% of their earnings at Foxy Studios - a transparent 55/45 split in the creator… | 10/10 Terms: "We operate on a month-to-month basis. Either party may terminate the management agreement with 30 days… |
| 5 | SirenCY #7 overall | 5.4 | 5/10 Published as a single figure, basis withheld. Creators page: "SirenCY's verified agency fee is 35%. Your agree… | 6/10 llms.txt: "Contracts are month-to-month with no lock-in; creators retain 100% account ownership." llms-full.tx… |
| 6 | Aruna Talent #4 overall | 6.1 | 5/10 Published, but only in the machine-readable file. llms.txt: "On OnlyFans the split is 60/40 of net revenue aft… | 10/10 llms.txt: "The Talent Management Agreement has no minimum term: it runs until either party ends it with 30 day… |
| 7 | TDM Agency #8 overall | 4.1 | 5/10 No pricing page (/pricing/ returns 404). The homepage says "We typically work on a revenue-share basis, meanin… | 6/10 The exit terms appear on one acquisition page only. The trans-creator landing page says "Join our agency risk-… |
| 8 | Louna's Models #9 overall | 3.8 | 0/10 Homepage FAQ, "How much does an OnlyFans agency charge?": "Most OnlyFans agencies charge between 30% and 50% o… | 6/10 FAQ: "There are no upfront fees, no setup costs, and no long-term contracts." The same sentence appears in eve… |
| 9 | TopStar Management #11 overall | 3.0 | 0/10 Homepage FAQ, "How much do you charge?": "TopStar MGMT works entirely on commission, a percentage of the reven… | 6/10 FAQ, "Do I have to sign a long-term contract?": "No. TopStar MGMT does not use lock-in contracts ... If you de… |
| 10 | Seluna #14 overall | 2.7 | 0/10 FAQ, "How much does your management service cost?": "We work on a performance-based revenue-share model, meani… | 6/10 FAQ, "Is there a contract or long-term commitment?": "Our agreement can be terminated at any time by either si… |
| 11 | FansHub #10 overall | 3.4 | 0/10 Homepage FAQ, "How much does FansHub charge?": "Our pricing is a revenue-share structure and tailored to each … | 10/10 Homepage FAQ, "Does FansHub use contracts?": "FansHub does not lock creators into long-term contracts. We oper… |
| 12 | Bunny Agency #6 overall | 5.6 | 5/10 "Bunny Agency's commission is 25%-50%, scaling with how much of the operation we run for you" appears only on … | 6/10 "No upfront fees, no long-term lock-in", "You are free to end the partnership at any time", "Cancel Anytime", … |
| 13 | AROA Agency #13 overall | 2.9 | 0/10 Homepage process, step 2 "Financial Options": "Based on our initial consultation, we will evaluate your case a… | 6/10 No minimum term, stated repeatedly: "No hidden clauses - cancel anytime, zero penalties.", "No Long-Term Contr… |
| 14 | XCreatorMgmt #12 overall | 2.9 | 0/10 Homepage FAQ, "How much in percentage you take from OnlyFans Creators?": "based on different factors. If you w… | 6/10 Homepage and trans page: "We'll outperform your current agency or you can walk in 30 days. No long-term contra… |
| 15 | Vantage Agency #15 overall | 2.6 | 5/10 Published as a range, twice, in both language versions. Offer card 01: "Revenue share, not salary. Transparent… | 0/10 Not found. No minimum term, no notice period, no renewal rule and no exclusivity rule for its own contract. Th… |
| 16 | Lush Management #16 overall | 2.4 | 0/10 Comparison table, in the column for Lush Management: "Performance-focused management-No payment unless you ear… | 0/10 Not published. A contract exists ("we set up a contract on our costs"); term, notice and renewal are stated no… |
| 17 | AT Agency #19 overall | 1.6 | 0/10 No rate, range or model anywhere in the site bundle. The application form asks for current monthly revenue in … | 0/10 No minimum term, notice period, renewal rule or contract is mentioned. The FAQ describes only the start: "we b… |
| 18 | Teasy Agency #17 overall | 2.3 | 0/10 The homepage FAQ asks "What is Teasy's percentage split?" and answers: "Teasy Agency normally works on a commi… | 0/10 No minimum term, notice period or renewal rule published. The comparison table says only: "Contracts are tailo… |
| 19 | Creators Inc. #18 overall | 2.1 | 0/10 Management FAQ, "How much does OnlyFans management cost?": "If there may be a fit, the team explains the fee o… | 0/10 Not published. The comparison page promises "The full contract up front: term, exclusivity, renewal, tail comm… |
Ordered by published scale, then by score. Evidence and dates on each profile. Main ranking · Methodology
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “The Most Transparent OnlyFans Agencies (2026)”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/best/most-transparent. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.