Sub-ranking · from the same data as the main index
The biggest OnlyFans agencies, by what they publish
As of 12 September 2026, all nineteen OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies scored in this index are ranked here by the scale they publish, team size, creators managed and platform coverage, rather than by their terms score. OnModelStudios leads this list at 7.5/10, ahead of Aruna Talent at 6.1/10. This list is one view of the index, which is led overall by FantasyRise at 9.1/10. The list is ordered by the published-scale criterion alone, then by the terms score, under methodology v1.0, which scores only what each agency publishes on its own site and does not measure service quality or what a creator actually earns.
Biggest is the one list in this index not ordered by the published-terms score. It orders agencies by the scale criterion alone, on their own published figures (team, roster, platforms, locations), and shows the terms score next to it so the trade is visible: the biggest operations are not the ones that publish the most.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
This list is a filter of the main index, not the index itself. The overall #1 on published terms is FantasyRise (9.1/10); the full order of all 19 scored agencies is on the main ranking, scored under the same methodology.
The list
-
1
OnModelStudios
Oakland Park, Florida (registered); team in Europe and the Philippines · #2 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes a 25–55% commission range (basis stated only for the 25% chat-only tier), creator-held login, direct payouts, no minimum term and no upfront cost; does not publish the notice period, the post-exit clause or the content license. Runs the OFAgencies directory, where it ranks itself #1.
- Commission partly
- Creator keeps login
- Direct payouts
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
7.5 -
2
Aruna Talent
United States · #4 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026Publishes a 60/40 split of net on OnlyFans, but only in its llms.txt, not on any page a creator reads; publishes no login policy, no payout route and no post-exit clause; publishes a no-minimum-term agreement with 30 days' notice either side, no upfront cost, results with a live-dashboard route, and names three competitors as better fits for situations it does not serve.
- Commission partly
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
6.1 -
3
Foxy Studios
Baar, canton of Zug · #5 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026Publishes the most terms of any agency in the index: a 55/45 split in the creator's favor on net, month-to-month with 30 days' notice, no upfront fees, creator-owned content, five stated reasons not to sign. Does not publish who holds the login, and its own pages say the agency handles payout processing.
- Commission public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
5.7 -
4
Bunny Agency
Sheridan, Wyoming (registered); operations stated as Florida, studios in six cities · #6 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026The largest operation in the index (112+ team, 400+ creators, own statements). Publishes a 25–50% range only inside a comparison article, no upfront cost and no lock-in; does not publish who holds the login, where payouts go, the post-exit clause or a content clause.
- Commission partly
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
5.6 -
5
AROA Agency
Miami, Florida (footer address); chatters work on Eastern European time · #13 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Promises a free exit on every page ("cancel anytime, zero penalties", "if no growth in 30 days, you're free to go") and withholds the commission for the call ("multiple financial options, such as a revenue split"). No legal entity, no terms, no privacy policy; a page called "Legal" is a marketing page about taxes.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
2.9 -
6
TDM Agency
Lichfield, Staffordshire (site); registered office Walsall · #8 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026Publishes a verifiable UK company with number, address and two named founders, and an in-house UK chat team. Its exit terms, a lifetime trial with no commitment, are on one acquisition page rather than the main journey. Publishes no commission (a 50% figure appears only in a referral example), no payout route, no notice period, no upfront-cost statement and no content clause; the team logs into the creator's account.
- Commission partly
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
4.1 -
7
Louna's Models
Newark, Delaware (footer address); French-speaking market · #9 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026An all-female, French-oriented agency in nine languages that publishes no upfront fees, no long-term contract and a clear account-return promise, but no commission rate (only the industry's 30–50%), no legal entity and no terms; the "Terms Conditions" link is a 404 and the privacy policy is WordPress sample text.
- Commission not public
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
3.8 -
8
FansHub
Surbiton, Greater London (website); registered office in Shoeburyness, Essex · #10 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes a 14-day rolling agreement ("free to leave at any time") and a verifiable UK company whose directors match the two founders named on the site. Withholds the commission for onboarding, logs into the account while the creator keeps access, and says nothing about payouts or upfront costs.
- Commission not public
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
3.4 -
9
Vantage Agency
Not published: no address, no country, no jurisdiction anywhere on the site · #15 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026A one-page site for a deliberately private agency: it publishes a 30–50% revenue share and "nothing upfront", and then stops. No login rule, no payout route, no minimum term, no notice, no post-exit commission, no content ownership, no terms, no privacy policy, no legal entity, no country. Results are three anonymous testimonials and three aggregate figures with no artifact behind them.
- Commission partly
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
2.6 -
10
Lush Management
"Headquartered in the UK", no town · #16 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes that the creator keeps full access to her account and that the agency is paid only when she earns, with a contract "on our costs" set up after the application. No rate, no term, no legal entity, no privacy policy or terms, and a homepage whose success stories are unfilled template placeholders.
- Commission not public
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
2.4 -
11
Teasy Agency
Los Angeles and Las Vegas · #17 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes no commission, no contract terms and no legal entity. Its own FAQ asks "What is Teasy's percentage split?" and answers without a number. The one published creator term is "zero startup fees". Strong trade-show presence and a published 5% referral program.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
2.3 -
12
FantasyRise
Jacksonville, Florida · #1 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes a 30–60% net commission range, no minimum term, no commission after exit, no upfront cost, and the creator keeps her own login. Five creators on the roster by choice.
- Commission public
- Creator keeps login
- Direct payouts
- No minimum term
- No post-exit commission
- No upfront cost
9.1 -
13
Lumina Connect
Quakenbrück, Lower Saxony · #3 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes the structural terms unusually clearly: the creator keeps the login on her own email and password, platform payouts land in her bank account, no upfront fees, no lock-in, leak removal included. Withholds the commission rate for the call and has no public contract text.
- Commission not public
- Creator keeps login
- Direct payouts
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
6.2 -
14
SirenCY
Melbourne, Victoria · #7 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026Publishes a 35% fee with the basis left to the agreement, a register-verified Australian entity, and creator-owned content with a licence that ends at termination. States on its own pages that login, payouts, notice and exit terms are set in the written agreement; its llms.txt claims otherwise.
- Commission partly
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront partly stated
5.4 -
15
TopStar Management
Not published ("serving creators worldwide"; a Croatian sister site) · #11 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes commission-only with zero upfront fees, no lock-in contract with no penalties or holdback on exit, and creator ownership of everything created, all in the homepage FAQ; withholds the percentage for the consultation and names no company, address or country anywhere.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
3.0 -
16
AT Agency
Not published (US phone number, euro amounts in the terms) · #19 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026A single-page React site that publishes one term, creator ownership of content in its terms, and nothing else: no commission, no term or notice, no login or payout rule, no legal entity, no location, no figures. Results are first names with rank tiles ("Top 0.05%") and a disclaimer that they are not typical.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
1.6 -
17
XCreatorMgmt
San Francisco (privacy-policy address, unverified) · #12 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Publishes a free exit ("you can walk in 30 days. No long-term contracts."), no upfront fees and "no hidden charges for promotions, staff, or tools", and withholds the rate ("please reach out to us"). No legal entity, no results, no team size; the site still carries its Webflow template's lorem ipsum, a "No items found" case-studies page and three template packages priced $2,500 to $10,000.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- No upfront cost
2.9 -
18
Seluna
Not published; "Swiss" marketing, US LLC without a named state · #14 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026A boutique one-page site that publishes an agreement either side can end at any time, limited account access and creator ownership of content, and withholds the rate ("explained transparently before we begin"). Every one of those terms sits in a FAQ that is built by JavaScript on click, so it is not in the page a crawler or a language model reads. Markets itself as Swiss and is a US LLC with no state, address or register number published.
- Commission not public
- Shared access
- Payout route not stated
- No minimum term stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
2.7 -
19
Creators Inc.
Los Angeles content house, presence in Miami · #18 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026Sells on celebrity references and press (Shannon Elizabeth, Donna Mills, Larsa Pippen), a named founder and a physical content house, and publishes not one commercial term: commission, basis, term, notice, login and payouts are all "explained before you decide". Its own comparison page ranks it first and demands from every agency exactly the disclosures it does not make.
- Commission not public
- Login not stated
- Payout route not stated
- Term not stated
- Post-exit not stated
- Upfront not stated
2.1
The same list as a table, with the two criteria that define it
| # | Agency | Score | Scale | Results evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OnModelStudios #2 overall | 7.5 | 10/10 "35+ people, across Europe and the Philippines"; ten platforms named. Roster size not published. Own statement… | 10/10 Dashboard screenshots with figures, own statements: "Anna - $4,252,038 all-time", "$52,132 net in August 2026 … |
| 2 | Aruna Talent #4 overall | 6.1 | 10/10 llms.txt: "runs a remote team of 100+ people across three countries", "has managed 60+ creators to date". Home… | 10/10 A results page with figures (own statements: "$3,072,005, one account, from zero", "$10M+ annual creator reven… |
| 3 | Foxy Studios #5 overall | 5.7 | 10/10 "100+ specialists across chatting, account management, content, and marketing", "5-7 person team per creator",… | 3/10 Extensive figures on the homepage ("$14M+ generated", "$87,000 in 30 days", own statements), anonymized case s… |
| 4 | Bunny Agency #6 overall | 5.6 | 10/10 "112+ team members", "400+ creators managed", "$35M+ revenue generated", studios in Miami, New York, Los Angel… | 6/10 Case studies with figures, own statements: "$0 → $330K. Monthly revenue in 3.5 months", "$2K → $33K. Monthly r… |
| 5 | AROA Agency #13 overall | 2.9 | 10/10 Homepage and About: "150+ Global Team", "a global team of 150+ experts", "30+ Elite Creators" ("intentionally … | 3/10 Percentages and examples, all own statements, no screenshots, no case study with a period, no results page: "3… |
| 6 | TDM Agency #8 overall | 4.1 | 7/10 "By 2022 we opened our first office and scaled to a hundred team members", "partnered with 50+ agencies", UK o… | 3/10 A success-stories page and blog case studies with figures, own statements, first names or aliases only. The la… |
| 7 | Louna's Models #9 overall | 3.8 | 7/10 About: "39 Professionals dedicated to your growth", "200 Creators supported since our inception"; the homepage… | 3/10 Percentages and ranges, all own statements, no screenshots, no case studies, no results page: "between $5,000 … |
| 8 | FansHub #10 overall | 3.4 | 7/10 Homepage counters: "Team Worldwide 60+", "Creators Globally 80+", "Locations Worldwide 3"; team "across the UK… | 3/10 Animated counters on the homepage ("Revenue Generated $90M+", "Views 5B+", "Creators Globally 80+", own statem… |
| 9 | Vantage Agency #15 overall | 2.6 | 7/10 Nine platforms are named as managed together: "OnlyFans, Fansly, Fanvue, Instagram, TikTok, Reddit, Twitter/X,… | 3/10 Figures without artifacts. Aggregates: "$3.4M+ paid out to talent in the last 12 months", "4.8× average revenu… |
| 10 | Lush Management #16 overall | 2.4 | 7/10 About: "a dedicated team of 40 passionate individuals"; roster counter empty; UK headquarters without a town; … | 0/10 No figures, screenshots or named references. The "Success Stories" section shows the template placeholder "EMI… |
| 11 | Teasy Agency #17 overall | 2.3 | 7/10 About page: "Our complete team is over 80 full-time employees across 5 continents." Two locations named (Los A… | 6/10 Two homepage galleries ("Our Agency Results", "Success Stories") of unlabeled dashboard screenshots, files sta… |
| 12 | FantasyRise #1 overall | 9.1 | 4/10 Homepage FAQ: "We manage five creators now and have worked with about thirty since" November 2021; legitimacy … | 10/10 Reviews page: "8 real payout screenshots published, with permission", results by starting point on the results… |
| 13 | Lumina Connect #3 overall | 6.2 | 4/10 No team or roster number. "Full-time staff", "real employment contracts", "Small roster by design", roles name… | 6/10 A results page with three case studies carrying dashboard images and figures, own statements: $925,761 net in … |
| 14 | SirenCY #7 overall | 5.4 | 4/10 Team size not published anywhere. Roster ("312+ creators supported") only in llms-full.txt, counted at half. O… | 3/10 Homepage shows anonymized before-and-after image pairs with no figures. Figures ("$130K/month top result", "31… |
| 15 | TopStar Management #11 overall | 3.0 | 4/10 "200+" creators since founding (cumulative); team size not published; no location, "worldwide"; a Croatian sis… | 3/10 Aggregates, own statements: "200+ Creators Scaled Worldwide", "$2M+ In Creator Revenue Generated" ("€2M" on th… |
| 16 | AT Agency #19 overall | 1.6 | 4/10 Homepage counter: "12+ / CREATORS MANAGED", beside "we work with a select group of talent". Team size and loca… | 3/10 A carousel of result tiles giving a first name and a rank, "DELFINE / TOP 0.05% OF ALL CREATORS" and "MAYA / T… |
| 17 | XCreatorMgmt #12 overall | 2.9 | 0/10 No team or roster number. About: "We are a team of social media marketing who have years of experience." Six t… | 3/10 Claims without artifacts, own statements: "our success rate is 100%", creators "making over $10k to $15k a mon… |
| 18 | Seluna #14 overall | 2.7 | 0/10 No team number, no roster number and no location. The site's only size signal is the word "Boutique". Not disc… | 3/10 Two image tiles captioned "$346,765 With Us" and "$1,073,919 With Us" without name, period or starting point; … |
| 19 | Creators Inc. #18 overall | 2.1 | 0/10 No team or roster number. The homepage publishes activity rather than size: "100M+ Monthly views", "$2B+ in cr… | 10/10 Named, public references with linked press. Homepage: "Shannon Elizabeth", "Hollywood actress", "As seen in Ya… |
Ordered by published scale, then by score. Evidence and dates on each profile. Main ranking · Methodology
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Biggest OnlyFans Agencies by Published Team and Roster (2026)”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/best/biggest. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.