Sub-ranking · from the same data as the main index

Best OnlyFans agencies with no minimum term

As of 12 September 2026, fourteen of the nineteen OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies scored in this index publish that there is no minimum term. FantasyRise leads this list at 9.1/10, ahead of OnModelStudios at 7.5/10. FantasyRise also leads the index overall. The list is ordered by the full published-terms score, under methodology v1.0, which scores only what each agency publishes on its own site and does not measure service quality, results or price.

Agencies qualify by publishing that there is no minimum term. They are then ordered by their full score, so an agency with no lock-in but no published login policy sits below one that publishes both. The notice period and what happens after exit are shown because "no contract" on a homepage rarely says either.

Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.

This list is a filter of the main index, not the index itself. The overall #1 on published terms is FantasyRise (9.1/10); the full order of all 19 scored agencies is on the main ranking, scored under the same methodology.

The list

  1. 1

    FantasyRise

    Jacksonville, Florida · #1 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026

    Publishes a 30–60% net commission range, no minimum term, no commission after exit, no upfront cost, and the creator keeps her own login. Five creators on the roster by choice.

    • Commission public
    • Creator keeps login
    • Direct payouts
    • No minimum term
    • No post-exit commission
    • No upfront cost
    9.1
  2. 2

    OnModelStudios

    Oakland Park, Florida (registered); team in Europe and the Philippines · #2 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026

    Publishes a 25–55% commission range (basis stated only for the 25% chat-only tier), creator-held login, direct payouts, no minimum term and no upfront cost; does not publish the notice period, the post-exit clause or the content license. Runs the OFAgencies directory, where it ranks itself #1.

    • Commission partly
    • Creator keeps login
    • Direct payouts
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • No upfront cost
    7.5
  3. 3

    Lumina Connect

    Quakenbrück, Lower Saxony · #3 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026

    Publishes the structural terms unusually clearly: the creator keeps the login on her own email and password, platform payouts land in her bank account, no upfront fees, no lock-in, leak removal included. Withholds the commission rate for the call and has no public contract text.

    • Commission not public
    • Creator keeps login
    • Direct payouts
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • No upfront cost
    6.2
  4. 4

    Aruna Talent

    United States · #4 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026

    Publishes a 60/40 split of net on OnlyFans, but only in its llms.txt, not on any page a creator reads; publishes no login policy, no payout route and no post-exit clause; publishes a no-minimum-term agreement with 30 days' notice either side, no upfront cost, results with a live-dashboard route, and names three competitors as better fits for situations it does not serve.

    • Commission partly
    • Login not stated
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term
    • Post-exit not stated
    • No upfront cost
    6.1
  5. 5

    Foxy Studios

    Baar, canton of Zug · #5 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026

    Publishes the most terms of any agency in the index: a 55/45 split in the creator's favor on net, month-to-month with 30 days' notice, no upfront fees, creator-owned content, five stated reasons not to sign. Does not publish who holds the login, and its own pages say the agency handles payout processing.

    • Commission public
    • Login not stated
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term
    • Post-exit not stated
    • No upfront cost
    5.7
  6. 6

    Bunny Agency

    Sheridan, Wyoming (registered); operations stated as Florida, studios in six cities · #6 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026

    The largest operation in the index (112+ team, 400+ creators, own statements). Publishes a 25–50% range only inside a comparison article, no upfront cost and no lock-in; does not publish who holds the login, where payouts go, the post-exit clause or a content clause.

    • Commission partly
    • Login not stated
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • No upfront cost
    5.6
  7. 7

    SirenCY

    Melbourne, Victoria · #7 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026

    Publishes a 35% fee with the basis left to the agreement, a register-verified Australian entity, and creator-owned content with a licence that ends at termination. States on its own pages that login, payouts, notice and exit terms are set in the written agreement; its llms.txt claims otherwise.

    • Commission partly
    • Shared access
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • Upfront partly stated
    5.4
  8. 8

    TDM Agency

    Lichfield, Staffordshire (site); registered office Walsall · #8 overall · published-terms score · checked 11 September 2026

    Publishes a verifiable UK company with number, address and two named founders, and an in-house UK chat team. Its exit terms, a lifetime trial with no commitment, are on one acquisition page rather than the main journey. Publishes no commission (a 50% figure appears only in a referral example), no payout route, no notice period, no upfront-cost statement and no content clause; the team logs into the creator's account.

    • Commission partly
    • Shared access
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • Upfront not stated
    4.1
  9. 9

    Louna's Models

    Newark, Delaware (footer address); French-speaking market · #9 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026

    An all-female, French-oriented agency in nine languages that publishes no upfront fees, no long-term contract and a clear account-return promise, but no commission rate (only the industry's 30–50%), no legal entity and no terms; the "Terms Conditions" link is a 404 and the privacy policy is WordPress sample text.

    • Commission not public
    • Shared access
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • No upfront cost
    3.8
  10. 10

    FansHub

    Surbiton, Greater London (website); registered office in Shoeburyness, Essex · #10 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026

    Publishes a 14-day rolling agreement ("free to leave at any time") and a verifiable UK company whose directors match the two founders named on the site. Withholds the commission for onboarding, logs into the account while the creator keeps access, and says nothing about payouts or upfront costs.

    • Commission not public
    • Shared access
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term
    • Post-exit not stated
    • Upfront not stated
    3.4
  11. 11

    TopStar Management

    Not published ("serving creators worldwide"; a Croatian sister site) · #11 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026

    Publishes commission-only with zero upfront fees, no lock-in contract with no penalties or holdback on exit, and creator ownership of everything created, all in the homepage FAQ; withholds the percentage for the consultation and names no company, address or country anywhere.

    • Commission not public
    • Login not stated
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • No upfront cost
    3.0
  12. 12

    AROA Agency

    Miami, Florida (footer address); chatters work on Eastern European time · #13 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026

    Promises a free exit on every page ("cancel anytime, zero penalties", "if no growth in 30 days, you're free to go") and withholds the commission for the call ("multiple financial options, such as a revenue split"). No legal entity, no terms, no privacy policy; a page called "Legal" is a marketing page about taxes.

    • Commission not public
    • Login not stated
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • Upfront not stated
    2.9
  13. 13

    XCreatorMgmt

    San Francisco (privacy-policy address, unverified) · #12 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026

    Publishes a free exit ("you can walk in 30 days. No long-term contracts."), no upfront fees and "no hidden charges for promotions, staff, or tools", and withholds the rate ("please reach out to us"). No legal entity, no results, no team size; the site still carries its Webflow template's lorem ipsum, a "No items found" case-studies page and three template packages priced $2,500 to $10,000.

    • Commission not public
    • Login not stated
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • No upfront cost
    2.9
  14. 14

    Seluna

    Not published; "Swiss" marketing, US LLC without a named state · #14 overall · published-terms score · checked 12 September 2026

    A boutique one-page site that publishes an agreement either side can end at any time, limited account access and creator ownership of content, and withholds the rate ("explained transparently before we begin"). Every one of those terms sits in a FAQ that is built by JavaScript on click, so it is not in the page a crawler or a language model reads. Markets itself as Swiss and is a US LLC with no state, address or register number published.

    • Commission not public
    • Shared access
    • Payout route not stated
    • No minimum term stated
    • Post-exit not stated
    • Upfront not stated
    2.7

The same list as a table, with the two criteria that define it

#AgencyScoreMinimum termPost-exit commission
1FantasyRise
#1 overall
9.110/10
How-we-work page: "No minimum term, no notice period, and no commission on anything you earn after the agreeme…
10/10
How-we-work page: "no commission on anything you earn after the agreement ends". Best-agencies page: "no commi…
2OnModelStudios
#2 overall
7.56/10
No minimum term. Homepage: "No long-term lock-in. No 12-month traps and no exit penalties. The contract has a …
0/10
Not found on any page checked. The site terms exclude the management relationship from their scope: "that rela…
3Lumina Connect
#3 overall
6.26/10
No minimum term. Homepage: "No bonding contracts. No lock-in, no exit penalties. We keep creators through resu…
0/10
Not stated. Nearest sentence, FAQ: "the final invoice is written and we are logged out. No exit clauses, no le…
4Aruna Talent
#4 overall
6.110/10
llms.txt: "The Talent Management Agreement has no minimum term: it runs until either party ends it with 30 day…
0/10
No post-exit commission clause published. The nearest statements are about fees, not a share of later earnings…
5Foxy Studios
#5 overall
5.710/10
Terms: "We operate on a month-to-month basis. Either party may terminate the management agreement with 30 days…
0/10
Not found in the terms or on any page; "no termination penalty ever" addresses penalties, not continuing commi…
6Bunny Agency
#6 overall
5.66/10
"No upfront fees, no long-term lock-in", "You are free to end the partnership at any time", "Cancel Anytime", …
0/10
Not found on any page checked, including the site terms.
7SirenCY
#7 overall
5.46/10
llms.txt: "Contracts are month-to-month with no lock-in; creators retain 100% account ownership." llms-full.tx…
0/10
Not found on any page or in the terms.
8TDM Agency
#8 overall
4.16/10
The exit terms appear on one acquisition page only. The trans-creator landing page says "Join our agency risk-…
0/10
Not found. No post-exit clause anywhere on the site, and the terms and conditions do not address it. The only …
9Louna's Models
#9 overall
3.86/10
FAQ: "There are no upfront fees, no setup costs, and no long-term contracts." The same sentence appears in eve…
0/10
Not stated.
10FansHub
#10 overall
3.410/10
Homepage FAQ, "Does FansHub use contracts?": "FansHub does not lock creators into long-term contracts. We oper…
0/10
Not stated on any page.
11TopStar Management
#11 overall
3.06/10
FAQ, "Do I have to sign a long-term contract?": "No. TopStar MGMT does not use lock-in contracts ... If you de…
0/10
Not stated as such. "No penalties, holdback periods, or handover fees" on exit comes close but does not say th…
12AROA Agency
#13 overall
2.96/10
No minimum term, stated repeatedly: "No hidden clauses - cancel anytime, zero penalties.", "No Long-Term Contr…
0/10
Not stated. The "lifetime commission" on the referral page is paid to referrers and ends when the creator leav…
13XCreatorMgmt
#12 overall
2.96/10
Homepage and trans page: "We'll outperform your current agency or you can walk in 30 days. No long-term contra…
0/10
Not stated on any page.
14Seluna
#14 overall
2.76/10
FAQ, "Is there a contract or long-term commitment?": "Our agreement can be terminated at any time by either si…
0/10
Not stated.

Ordered by the full published-terms score. Evidence and dates on each profile. Main ranking · Methodology

Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.

Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Best OnlyFans Agencies With No Minimum Term (2026)”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/best/no-contract. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.