Ranking › Agencies › AT Agency › Is it legit
Is AT Agency legit? What can be verified, and what cannot
AT Agency publishes zero of the eight facts a creator can check before signing, and leaves seven unpublished. One of them is published only in part: content ownership. It names no legal entity anywhere on its own site, so there is nothing to look up. The oldest public record this index could find is None found: no RDAP service answered for the .co domain, no Wayback capture exists; the terms are dated 1 January 2023 (own statement). This page does not call any agency legitimate or fraudulent, and it is not a fraud report. It puts what is on the record next to what is missing, with the source and the date each was read, so you can repeat every check yourself. Scored under methodology v1.0, fourteen equal-weight criteria on what each agency publishes on its own site.
Index snapshot, 12 September 2026. OF Agency Ranking scores 19 OnlyFans management (OFM) agencies on the terms they publish, under methodology v1.0. Current #1: FantasyRise, 9.1/10.
The eight checks, with the evidence
| What a creator can check | Status | Evidence, with source and date |
|---|---|---|
| A company you can look up on a register | Not found on the site | No legal form, company name, address, jurisdiction or register number. Structured data gives "AT Agency", contact@at-agency.co and +1 978 493 1784; the terms are "governed by ... applicable law" in "the competent courts of the applicable jurisdiction", with a liability cap in euros. No person is named. No register can be searched without a name and a country. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| How long it can be shown to have existed | Unverifiable, provisional | No public evidence found: the .co registry's RDAP service did not answer and rdap.org lists no service for .co, the Wayback Machine holds no capture of at-agency.co, and the site publishes no founding year. The two dates on the site are own statements and sit on different pages: the terms of service carry "Last updated: January 1, 2023" and the homepage counter reads "4+ / YEARS EXPERIENCE". Provisional; the cell moves as soon as the domain record can be read. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| What it charges, published before you apply | Not found on the site | No rate, range or model anywhere in the site bundle. The application form asks for current monthly revenue in bands; the only percentage on the site is the 5% referral commission for people who refer a creator. The earnings calculator projects gross revenue without deducting an agency share. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| How you get out, and how fast | Not found on the site | No minimum term, notice period, renewal rule or contract is mentioned. The FAQ describes only the start: "we build your personalized OnlyFans management plan and begin execution within days." Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Whether commission continues after you leave | Not found on the site | Not stated. The referral page's note that referral commissions depend on "the creator's active relationship with AT Agency" concerns referrers. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Who holds the account login | Not found on the site | Homepage: "We're in your account every day, optimizing, responding, and executing." Terms of service, section 3: "We do not take ownership of your content, your accounts, or your brand." Who holds the credentials, and whether the creator keeps access, is not stated anywhere. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Where the platform pays | Not found on the site | Not stated on the homepage, application, terms, privacy policy or referral page. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
| Who owns the content afterwards | Partly published | Terms: "You retain full ownership of all content you create. By submitting an application, you do not grant AT Agency any ownership rights to your content, accounts, or intellectual property." Ownership is stated on a legal page; whether any license exists during management and when it ends is not stated. Source · checked 12 September 2026 |
Status comes from the same scoring bands as the rest of the index, published on the methodology page. The full fourteen-criterion scorecard is on the AT Agency profile, where AT Agency scores 1.6/10 and ranks #19 of 19.
Published
- None of the eight.
Not published
- A company you can look up on a register
- How long it can be shown to have existed
- What it charges, published before you apply
- How you get out, and how fast
- Whether commission continues after you leave
- Who holds the account login
- Where the platform pays
Not published does not mean the term does not exist. It means a creator cannot read it before the sales call, and has to ask. Every question on this list is one worth asking: the full list of questions to ask.
Stated age against the public record
| Founding, as stated by the agency | None; "Years Experience 4+" (homepage counter) |
|---|---|
| Oldest public record found | None found: no RDAP service answered for the .co domain, no Wayback capture exists; the terms are dated 1 January 2023 (own statement) |
A gap between the two is not evidence of dishonesty. A domain registration date is a floor, not a ceiling: a business can predate every public artifact it owns. It is shown because a creator asking "how long have you been doing this" deserves both numbers.
Claims that cannot be checked
- "Only 2 creator spots available this month" is static text in the site bundle.
- A US phone number and US trade-press logos beside a euro liability cap and an undefined governing law.
- "Years Experience 4+" against legal texts dated 2023 and no archive capture at all.
- An internal chatter-training tool ("Restricted access - team only") ships inside the public site bundle.
Statements the agency makes that have no public evidence route, or none that does not expose a creator. They are shown so you can ask about them.
What others say
- OFAgencies: ranked #15 of 59 (checked 10 September 2026). OFAgencies is a project of the team behind OnModelStudios. Source
Run the checks yourself
None of this needs us. Every source above is linked, and the method is published: how to verify an OnlyFans agency in about twenty minutes, and what actually counts as a red flag.
Right of reply and corrections
If AT Agency publishes a term that this page records as missing, or if anything here is out of date, send the page and we correct it and log the change. The route is the right of reply, and replies are published verbatim.
Notification. This agency is sent its full scorecard, with every evidence link and check date, at the address published on its own site, on the day this profile goes live. This line records the date once it is sent, and whether an answer came back.
Evidence date and corrections. Every score on this page rests on a page the agency itself published, quoted with the URL and the date it was read. Scores reflect the evidence available on that date. If a fact is wrong or has changed since, send the link to editors@ofagencyranking.com or, for an agency contesting its own cell, to reply@ofagencyranking.com. A correction that checks out is made within one business day, dated on the updates page and listed on the corrections page. Agencies do not approve their scores; the published methodology decides them, and the route to contest a cell never closes.
Last checked 12 September 2026 by OF Agency Ranking editorial team.
Cite this page. OF Agency Ranking, “Is AT Agency Legit? What Can Be Verified, and What Cannot (2026)”, 12 September 2026, https://ofagencyranking.com/is-at-agency-legit. Publisher: FantasyRise LLC (disclosure). Scores follow methodology v1.0; the underlying data is ranking.json and ranking.csv, licensed CC BY 4.0. Please keep the publisher attribution with the citation.